How My Gateway Test Went!

Ok, my test went ok! I finished that’s the good thing!!!! But, we don’t get results until May so that’s why I’m so scared! What if I failed?! WHY IS MY LIFE SO COMPLICATED??!! I found out that one of my friends didn’t finish, so Bye-bye for most of her summer! 😦 I have to Pass, just got to!!!!! I wanna make it to 6th grade to see my new school!!! Besides, it would be embarassing to go to Summer school!! Even If my CRUSH found out i would die, awake AND DIE AGAIN!!!! This is so crucial! Again, WHY IS MY LIFE SO COMPLICATED??!!

2 thoughts on “How My Gateway Test Went!

Leave a Reply

