New Series?!!! And Other News.

Hey girlies,

So a while back, on the dork diaries website, (you know when there wasn’t any moderation), I posted a chapter of a book i wrote, which I haven’t worked on for like FOREVER on DD. Then one of these days, I was just rummaging through some old things in a box when I found a flashdrive with a story in it! And what do you know?! My old story was there! So after searching for the first chapter,(which went mysteriously missing), I finally found on my desktop, which unfortunately is broken. Bye_Bye, story. 😦  So after recovering, while I’m for the desktop to be repaired. I deciding to start my OWN series!!! So Cia0, for now, Arizona, Not really  LOL,.

Leave a Reply

