My Annoying Lab Partner….Not So After All?

Hey, you girlies! So a lot has happened in the Nikki Fangirlverse. So basically one of my friends is writing a poetry book. She’s working on the cover. I totally love  writing poetry, I write on basically everything! Stories, poems, I write way more than the average person does. I also read at school too much. I almost got in trouble with my Spanish teacher for reading a Spanish textbook, if that makes any sense. Which it doesn’t because he freaking told us to. I honestly think I have a problem. I also have this bi friend in the 8th grade who going through a major crush crisis. So basically, she has a horribly, major, she would scream of death if he said one word to her, crush. Evidently he’s in her band class, and she’s really supportive. She reads me her text messages for advice, which we all know I’m not exactly the best when it comes to that. Especially, on the point, one mistake could ruin someone, advice. He found out through an accidental text, she liked him though. so he wanted to know why she liked him, and she texted rambling, and he was all like awww……, really? I, in the heat of the moment, screamed my head off as well on the bus, …. and everyone was staring at us… especially one of the twins. So I slid in my seat while she kept giggling. It has been like that for 2 weeks and a half now.

I found an old Mp3 player I never used when I was younger, so I fiddled with it and it still worked! Well, it’s not so a surprise because it wasn’t that old. It’s a Sylvania SMP4200. Yep, not your typical name brand. Speaking of name brand, the people that arrange our at our school have gone mad. They put me and 3 other 7th graders for P.E. in a P.E. class with primarily 8th graders excluding us. During freaking ram time, or your free period, or not really. Ram time is basically after 1st period in the morning. Who wants to get all good for school then get smelly, and messy before half the days over? We can’t even use the showers regardless, if you were there for ram time or connections! It’s “only for the basketball team”.  The reason why I said speaking of name brand there are these annoying 8th grade guys who judge people by what name brand things they own.

All my classes are okay. I have all a’s and I am strumming along my quizzes especially in Science. 100’s all the time, yay! Speaking of quizzes, now that I’m in the 7th grade there’s no need for the CRCT!!!!! Yay! Downfall, there’s a new test based on little more writing than multiple answer question, it’s called the Georgia Milestone. And we have to take EOCT’s I don’t know what that is but I’ll learn soon.

Now to our main topic, my lab partner. For the first week or so,  my science teacher called him by this name that was TOTALLY NOT HIS NAME. Which is funny because it’s not his real name. Especially at the first fire drill, when our line got split up by this girl, she called him out by his “name” which caused everyone who knew him to look at him like he was insane. I don’t blame them. His actual legal name is something else, but he goes by his middle name. Let’s call him Arco. It was pretty funny how Ms. Rothman was finally corrected, so now every since then, in science class, his name becomes this ridiculous nickname she gave him. It’s really funny. But before that I had my reasons not to really like him. Not like I like him now, as in a relationship, like we’re friends now. I think…. I hope. So basically, you know above, I’m a reading and writing dork. I’ve also sometimes so into my books I become antisocial. I guess My friends noticed on the first day of school and since then they, my friends Cadenza, Lake and Arco have made it a joke about how me and my books are tight!

5 thoughts on “My Annoying Lab Partner….Not So After All?

  1. Man you have an exciting school life! I just got dome with me first week of school! (Middle school to be exact)

    Ignore the below \/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/

    “Artists Creativity….. Any Type Of Art” wrote: > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com skylieann posted: “Hey, you girlies! So a lot has happened in the Nikki Fangirlverse. So basically my friend, Gracie’s writing a poetry book. She’s working on the cover. I totally love  writing poetry, I write on basically everything! Stories, poems, I write way more than t”

  2. You have a very exciting school life 😮 For me nothing has happened yet, due to the lack of anything interesting happening in my life U_U

Leave a Reply

