TMI Tag!

Okay, this is my first time doing this so wish me luck, girlies.

TMI TAG ∙ QUESTIONS:
1: What are you wearing? A pink cable knit sweater with loose pants and pink flats
2: Ever been in love? No, I’m only 13 and I don’t entirely believe in love as far as emotions go.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? No, have been a Single Pringle throughout!
4: How tall are you? 5′ 5 3/4″
5: How much do you weigh? 131 pounds
6: Any tattoos? Nope
7: Any piercings? One on each of my ears
8: OTP? I found out this means One True Pairing which are two people you believe should be together and I think that Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie should be together.
9: Favorite show? Pretty Little Liars, perfect mix of genres!
10: Favorite bands? The Beatles, Echosmith, R5, Fifth Harmony, Cimorelli,  Paramore, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons…
11: Something you miss? I miss when the early 2000 Disney Channel shows were still airing! 😥  I miss them so much.
12: Favorite song? Clean by Taylor Swift but there’s so many others…
13: How old are you? 13 years old!
14: Zodiac sign? Scorpion
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Umm… I actually haven’t thought of this but I guess I would want them be very friendly.
16: Favorite Quote? “Be who you are and be what you say because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” ~ Dr. Seuss
17: Favorite actor? Jennifer Lawrence. Hands Down.
18: Favorite color? Periwinkle
19: Loud music or soft? Soft
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? To my very imaginative HAPPY PLACE! Or my closet or the hill in the neighborhood whatever floats my boat.
21: How long does it take you to shower? Generally about 6 – 8 mins.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? About 26 mins
23: Ever been in a physical fight? With my brother a few times.
24: Turn on? Um… Generosity?
25: Turn off? Um… Stinginess
26: The reason I joined WordPress? I needed an escape from reality reality with comfort and DD comments were being moderated.
27: Fears? Thantophobia (the fear of death[especially bloody deaths]), Metathesiophobia  (fear of change {at times}), Arachnophobia (fear of spiders), Ophidiophobia (fear of snakes), Glassophobia (stage fright), and Hemophobia {Bloody murders on TV is the only time this occurs}

28: Last thing that made you cry? A box of Ice Cream that was accidentally dropped on my foot.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? My Dad when he left Sunday to go back to South Carolina
30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name? Well I actually have two: skylieann and Nikki Fangirl… Nikki Fangirl was from my DD days and skylieann was something I just really liked that I randomly meshed one summer afternoon. I was looking at the sky and thinking of my friend Annie so then BOOM.
31: Last book you read? Sisters by Raina Telgemeier
32: The book you’re currently reading? Cress by Marissa Meyer
33: Last show you watched? Girl Meets World
34: Last person you talked to? I mean actual talking and it was my cousin.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? We are best friends.
36: Favorite food? Lemon Pepper Tilapia
37: Place you want to visit? Genovia! Wait that… doesn’t exist. Then London.
38: Last place you were? At my cousin’s house.
39: Do you have a crush? No, last time I checked.
40: Last time you kissed someone? Umm… NEVER.
41: Last time you were insulted? 3 mins ago.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Umm… Blue Raspberry I guess?
43: What instruments do you play?? Viola, Cello, and Piano.
44: Favorite piece of jewelry? Bracelets
45: Last sport you played? Tennis
46: Last song you sang? Yesterday by The Beatles
47: Favorite chat up line? Well, this is basically a pick up line. And I honestly don’t have a favorite. But this one was used on my cousin the other day so I guess this will have do. ” My hands are the perfect size for your hands.”
48: Have you ever used it? Umm… NO.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Today
50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who wants to!

Float in the CyberSpace!

Leave a Reply

