50 POSTS!!!

I JUST REALIZED I HIT 50 POSTS WITH THE TMI TAG!!! Yay!!!!

Now, I don’t know what to do. I KNOW! Let’s give you girlies some MORE quotes and Two Tags!

Quotes first:

COF CW eP bty HA RTC ptbn pm

Okay now for the tags!

100 Questions Tag

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Open
2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? Yeah sometimes…
3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Either way suits me.
4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before? Umm…. No.
5:Do you like to use post-it notes? Yeah, I tend to use them a lot.
6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Yeah, and my mom kind of started it.
7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? A swarm of bees, I have less of a chance of dying that way.
8:Do you have freckles? No
9:Do you always smile for pictures? No, not always.
10:What is your biggest pet peeve? When you are talking and someone interrupts for a long time
11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Yeah sometimes
12:Have you ever peed in the woods? Yes
13:What about pooped in the woods? No
14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? Yeah sometimes
15:Do you chew your pens and pencils? No
16:How many people have you slept with this week? Um, NONE.  
17:What size is your bed? Queen
18:What is your Song of the week? The Last Time by Taylor Swift ft. Gary Lightbody
19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Yeah, no gender is entitled to specific colors..
20:Do you still watch cartoons? Yeah
21:Whats your least favorite movie? Idk, don’t think I have one.
22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? A secret compartment in my house.
23:What do you drink with dinner? Water
24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Honey Mustard
25:What is your favorite food? Lemon Pepper Tilapia
26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love? The Fault In Our Stars, Maleficent, Big Hero 6, If I Stay, The Hunger Games Trilogy
27:Last person you kissed/kissed you? No one.
28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout? Yeah i n the 4th and 5th grade.
29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? NEVER.
30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Friday
31:Can you change the oil on a car? No.
32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket? No.
33:Ever ran out of gas? No. 
34:Favorite kind of sandwich? Turkey Sub with Banana Peppers, Olives, Jalepenos, Cabbage, and Pepperjack.
35:Best thing to eat for breakfast? Scrambled Eggs
36:What is your usual bedtime? 11:30 Eastern Standard Time
37:Are you lazy? No, not really.
38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? That depends I was all over the place. I guess the one I liked the most was a journalist. I know that is odd for a child but I was VERY ODD and I still am.
39:What is your Chinese astrological sign? Snake
40:How many languages can you speak? 4
41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions? No
42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs? LEGOS!!
43:Are you stubborn? No, unless its serious.
44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Letterman
45:Ever watch soap operas? YES I HAVE. My mom got me stuck on the Young and The Restless when I was 10 but I don’t even have time for that anymore.
46:Are you afraid of heights? Yeah, kind of.
47:Do you sing in the car? Seldomly, but yes.
48:Do you sing in the shower? Seldomly, but yes.
49:Do you dance in the car? No.
50:Ever used a gun? Goodness, NO!
51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? When I was 12.
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy? No, some have really good lessons and touch your heart (Annie).
53:Is Christmas stressful? Well, getting the gifts are but the fun with family and friends is most definitely not a hassle.
54:Ever eat a pierogi? I have not the slightest clue was that is.
55:Favorite type of fruit pie? Cherry
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Doctor, Dentist, Author, Journalist, Scientist, Editor, etc…..
57:Do you believe in ghosts? Yes and No.
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? All the Time!
59:Take a vitamin daily? Yes, Vitamin C and Fish oil.
60:Wear slippers? Yes.
61:Wear a bath robe? No.
62:What do you wear to bed? Usually a Night Gown.
63:First concert? The Advanced Orchestra Tree Lighting (I know that’s sad.)
64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? Target.
65:Nike or Adidas? Adidas.
66:Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos.
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts!
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? Nope.
69:Ever take dance lessons? Used to when I was 3 but I suck now.
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Being a Zoologist, I don’t even know why. I just do.
71:Can you curl your tongue? Yeah.
72:Ever won a spelling bee? Not once, pressure gets to me makes me nervous and I end up making a stupid mistake.
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Sometimes.
74:Own any record albums? Yeah.
75:Own a record player? Yeah.
76:Regularly burn incense? NOOO.
77:Ever been in love? Nope, only 13.
78:Who would you like to see in concert? The Beatles (but I guess it’s too late for that,), OR Sabrina Carpenter.
79:What was the last concert you saw? ABOVE ^^^ The Advanced Orchestra Concert at The Tree Lighting.
80:Hot tea or cold tea? Hot Tea
81:Tea or coffee? Tea
82:Sugar or snickerdoodles? Snickerdoodles
83:Can you swim well? Meh, I guess.
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? I’m bad at that but yeah.
85:Are you patient? Yes.
86:DJ or band, at a wedding? No.
87:Ever won a contest? Yes.
88:Ever have plastic surgery? No.
89:Which are better black or green olives? Black Olives.
90:Can you knit or crochet? I can do BOTH!
91:Best room for a fireplace? My living room.
92:Do you want to get married? I guess but then there’s that ‘I don’t really believe in love’ thing…
93:If married, how long have you been married? NOT MARRIED.
94:Who was your HS crush? I haven’t entered high school yet.
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? NEVER.
96:Do you have kids? NO.
97:Do you want kids? I’m not sure on that…. I’ll probably outdate the next generation!
98:Whats your favorite color? Periwinkle
99:Do you miss anyone right now? Yeah, I miss a LOT of people.

100: something that happened to you in middle school. Well, my friend is shipping me with my other close friend who’s dating my other close friend… Guess who they are? (HINT: Check What’s what with the Who’s who section and recent blog posts {those are the ones with the three subject titles})

Get Your Freak On Tag

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? Cress, Pumpkin
#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? To play with a hair tie in multiple different ways just to get my hands tangled.
#3. Do you have any weird phobias? The fear of change and Death
#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone? One Thing by One Direction, IT’S JUST SO CATCHY!
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? When you are talking and then someone cuts off you off to the point you nor anyone else remembers what they wanted to say.
#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? To play with my hair ties.
#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? Right. 
#8. What was your first stuffed animal & it’s name? I had a stuffed Aardvark that I named Artie which I actually still have.
#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks? Peppermint Mocha.
#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice? I don’t really have any beauty rules so I guess exfoliating every day? 
#11. Which way do you face in the shower? In front of the shower head.
#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’? Folding my tongue every which way.
#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways? Sour Skittles and or Sour Patch Kids.
#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? My books and viola are life.
#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing? A long sleepwear dress with pink pants under.

 

Leave a Reply

