Blogging Tag

Blogging tag!

I was nominated by Karla and I nominate anyone else who wants to do this tag!

1.What date did you start blogging?

March 5, 2013

2.Why did you start blogging?

 For one thing, I had no way of communicating with my DD friends in real time and I’ve always wanted a blog.

3.Why did you chose your current theme?
I like the shades of purple mixed and the Ever After Theme looked so nice.

4.Do you ever plan on deleting your blog?
Nope. I love my online friends and family no matter what and I couldn’t leave them. ❤ We are like this giant family of sisters that are all so different yet somewhat similar. Even when we are being really random :’D . Plus, I would like to reminisce on what I did in my last elementary/middle school years. Not saying I won’t stay in high school. 

5.Has anyone at school come across your blog?
Nope. I plan on keeping it that way.

6.Do you have a secondary blog?

Well, if you were one of the originals (first people on Word press) you would remember that we had Dork Club that Juliet established was technically a secondary blog for all of the authors. Lord knows we abandoned it though.

7.How did you feel when you wrote your first post?
I was ecstatic, my brain was like here we go, this will be fine and great. I had quite the adrenaline rush.

8.Do you think blogging is cool?

COOLEST IN THE WORLD! With my online family, nothing could be better! ❤

21 thoughts on “Blogging Tag

      1. I’m on my way to my dad’s apartmemt there.
        It has REALLY PRETTY beaches💞. And where my dad apartment is, (Columbia) its has sometimes pretty views.

    1. Below the
      “Add Location” Button and after the spell check button, there should be a button with rectangles and dots and if you roll over it, it should say Toolbar Toggle. Click it. You should see a whole another bar pop up below the first bar. Then you should an A with a gray bar under it. Click it, then you should see the color selection. 🙂

Leave a Reply

