All About Me Tag

Hey, girlies. I just realized, I have just posted three posts in one day…  Meh, whatever!

1. What is your dream job, or what you want to be when you grow up? I want to be either a Marine Biologist, Doctor, Scientist, Or a Doctor.
2. What’s your favorite color? I LOVE Periwinkle and like, Purple Mountain Majesty, Sky Blue, Light Sky Blue, Magenta, Carnation Pink, Seafoam, and Royal Blue.
3. What’s your favorite season? I think it’s Spring.
4. What is your favorite animal? BUNNIES!
5. If you like reading, what’s your favorite book? I LOVE The Lunar Chronicles!! I can’t wait for Winter to come out 
6. What are your hobbies? (Wow, I JUST posted something about two of my hobbies) My hobbies are Writing Stories, Poems, Knitting, Reading, Blogging, Playing Video Games, and Listening to Music.
7. If you like playing video games, what’s your most favorite game? Plants vs Zombies 1 & 2 or Epic Mickey 2.
8. What’s your favorite subject in school? Orchestra or LA.
9. What’s your least favorite subject in school? Spanish
10. Where is one place you would like to visit? Mexico, New York, Paris, and Los Angeles.
11. What’s your favorite food? Lemon Peeper Tilapia IS THE BEST! 
12. What’s your favorite genre of music? Pretty much every genre.
13. Do you play an instrument?  I play viola, and cello.
14. What’s your favorite holiday? National Pie Day!! Jk, Christmas.
15. What is your favorite type of weather? Partly Cloudy Days!
16. Who are your favorite musical artists? Taylor Swift, Ingrid Michaelson, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons, Echo Smith, Bridgit Mendler, Avril Lavigne, Adele, The Beatles, Paramore, Demi Lovato, Fifth Harmony, Vivaldi, Mozart, Cannabich, Lorde, Lana Del Rey, Meghna Trainor, and Beethoven. 
17. What are your favorite songs? There’s a countless amount.
18. If you watch anime, what’s your favorite anime? Does Pokemon count because I LOVE Pokemon.
19. Favorite sport? I really like Tennis, Swimming and Softball, even though I don’t play sports.
20. Nicknames you have? Well I have, Waffle, NFG, Nikki, Book-lover, Genius and Viola-Empathizer.
21. Who do you tag next? Anyone who would like to!

Float in The CyberSpace, Girlies!

5 thoughts on “All About Me Tag

  1. In my class, we have a class pet named Spunky. He’s a bunny and he’s 5 years old. He has gray fur, too. He is SOO adorable!

  2. My mom got drunk 0-0
    I went to Dorians house and stuff and then my mom and maybe her aunt got drunk.

    Me and Dorian the said they were stupid cause they are damaging their bodies and brain.

Leave a Reply

