Random Thoughts #345678

Enjoy! 

Why is she still flirting with him? She must have heard about the….

I’m insanely weird/odd.

Would I survive The Hunger Games?

If Mr. Firth wasn’t so insulting, our class would like him more.

My ears hurt.

Should I watch PLL reruns or Boy Meets World reruns on Valentine’s Day?

To read or to not to read?

Little Women = Perfection.

How would I be like if I was raised in the North instead of the South?

Where did she get those boots! They look comfy.

She needs to leave her alone.

There’s a spider. I would say something but… Aria would freak. Oh well.

Hazel & Augustus with Cory & Topanga equals life goals? What does that mean?

I’m an Idiot.

Would Cale do if I sent him the lyrics to Buzzcut Season on ‘accident’?

I think I could survive the Zombie Apocalypse. I’m pretty good at Plants vs Zombies.

It should have been JO AND LAURIE NOT AMY AND LAURIE, GOD LOUISA MAY ALCOTT!

What is life? 42. Wait, wasn’t that Jackie Robinson’s jersey number?

WHAT IF THERE WAS AN UNICORN APOCALYSPE?!!

Mr. Firth is so mean.

I think my glasses need to be fixed.

DOES HE NOT THINK ITS OBVIOUS THAT SHE’S FLIRTING WITH HIM?!

How does one flirt?

Nevermind. Won’t even try it.

Float In The CyberSpace!

 

4 thoughts on “Random Thoughts #345678

  1. It’s amazing how alike we are half of the random thoughts you were thinking I was to! And I also watch boy meets world and PLL Just yesterday I was wondering how to flirt and it would be awsome if there was a unicorn apocalypse am I right💁! This was a little awkward telling you this but I thought I should let you know plus you should do more posts like this I like it! and every time I watch the walking dead I wonder if I would survive😊

Leave a Reply

