IT’S SNOWING and I’m still going to school.

The rule in my state, girlies, is that the county’s need to make a cancelled decision by 6AM. Since my county didn’t cancel school and its still snowing, they will be under major heat with the other counties.

BUT IT’S SNOWING, I’M SO HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I LOVE SCHOOL.

Hey, maybe I’ll a snowball at Arco.

WHILE I’M AT IT, I’LL THROW AT CORDA TOO.

Nope that’s mean and I’m not stooping to her level.

My siblings ARE SCREAMING WITH JOY. They are having a massive snowballs with the rest of the neighborhood children.

Arco, Cabaletta, and I have been texting non-stop over THIS.

Float in the Snowy CyberSpace!

9 thoughts on “IT’S SNOWING and I’m still going to school.

Leave a Reply

