100 POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GOSH, GIRLIES, I JUST GOT BACK FROM SCHOOL AND REALIZED I HIT 100 POSTS!!!
I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN!!!

Calm yourself, Nikki Fangirl.

I just want to say thank you to those of you who have been with my blog since the beginning because YOU, yes you, helped get this blog to where it is today. You are fabulous.

I also want to thank those of you who are with me now because you help this blog grow. You are fabulous as well!

You spent time and effort reading my rants, random thoughts, and problems in my middle school life. So thank you…. and brace yourself because there will be even more craziness to come.

So you know, how many ever posts back, I mentioned there would a surprise post with a contest about the first chapter of one of my stories and I think the prize was to decide what my next 4 posts would be on.
Yeah, this isn’t it.
Yes I know, there is to be an element of surprise as to when I’ll post it but it might be….. farther?

Yes, I know that’s unfair and I did say any random date but at this point if I didn’t say anything you girlies would forget about it!
So here’s the situation, the night I WANTED to post it, my laptop charger broke.

Yep.

The front end where you put it the computer, snapped. Clean right out, too. There’s no other charger that matches it in my house and my parents being reluctant as to fix it/buy a new one.

I COULD HAVE just posted it then but then I remembered I had online SCIENCE homework and the laptop was on 23% percent when the charger broke. So I HAD to do that homework because it was closing out at 9:30, it was 9 and it was constant short answers and essays.

Plus, I was an idiot and didn’t save it on a flash-drive. Shame on THY SELF!
I know, and I’m so sorry.
I also know that at least one person forgot.

Here I found the EXACT words on my post, “Speaking Hypothetically.”…..

Hey, so if you were the main heroine, What Would You Do? Speaking of Heroine, I’m releasing an UN-EDITED Sneak peek of one of my stories I’m working on. I’m not telling which one though, you’ll get have to guess. And if you are the first to get it right, you get to choose what my next 4 blog posts will be about, no strings attached. But You’ll have to wait until I release it to guess…. Which will also be unknown. I could do it today, next month, School Dance day, YOU.DON’T.KNOW. So I can keep y’all on your toes! Float Obliviously In The CyberSpace!

Yep, that sounds right. Again, I am SO SORRY, but be happy because there are better things in your world than my world. Just listen to Dr.Seuss:

“When you think things are bad,
when you feel sour and blue,
when you start to get mad…
you should do what I do!
Just tell yourself, Duckie,
you’re really quite lucky!
Some people are much more…
oh, ever so much more…
oh, muchly much-much more
unlucky than you!”

Dr. Seuss. Best therapist. EVER.
After this post, I would have posted twice in one day….. O-O
I need to moderate my posting speed.
Unless, this is good. But I don’t think it is because it just bombards your feed. 
But…. posts in my feed have been slow.
Nope, I probably should moderate my speed or set a timer on the posting so it can post day by day with out me writing that day!
Isn’t that cool!

You can actually do that with WordPress. Just look at the left hand side of the Edit Post page. Then look at the section that says publish. Below the Save Draft option, there should be 4 other things before the Publish Post button.

Go what the default says Publish Immediately. Click Edit. Now you can choose what time you want your post to post.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Girlies, I am so glad I hit 100 today, and I hope there will  be more to come from you and from me!
I feel like a million bucks right now.

Float In The 100th post Anniversial CyberSpace.

11 thoughts on “100 POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

