Packing For Rock Eagle

I’m SO SORRY for not posting last week.
My Brain was focused on one thing and one thing only: ROCK EAGLE.

On Sunday, I WANTED to post but then Lily, Daffodil and I had a packing party. We’re weird. Then I fell asleep.

You know the horrible thing, we all packed things for the cold. 

Then in Spanish, Mr. Firth made us go outside and do work while he was inside. 
You want to know the bad thing?

IT WAS LIKE 87 DEGREES OUT.

It was SO like 49 degrees outside this morning and then it just almost DOUBLED??!

We were all BURNING TO DEATH.
But not Aria because evidently EVEN WHEN SHE’S IN THOSE HOODIES, SHE ISN’T EVEN SWEATING. She thinks she’s cold-blooded and I have no choice but to agree.

It’s supposed to be like this the rest of the week.

SO I’M GOING TO HAVE TO REPACK.
Yay.

But here’s some great news:
Lily, Poppy, Daffodil, and Aria and I got the same dorm!!!!
We’re also riding the same bus!

Now, I can tell some bad stuff but I don’t want negatize (that isn’t a word, but I just made it up) your day with my personal issues as of right now.

I’m still hoping I’ll be able to live post tomorrow!!!!

Until then,
Float In The Rocky CyberSpace!

8 thoughts on “Packing For Rock Eagle

Leave a Reply

