Rock Eagle: Driving

Im sitting right next to Arco on the charter bus. We are watching Finding Nemo right now and its JUST STARTING!!!! Arco is almost sleeping and he’s the ONLY. Guy on the bus. Lol. This is why I’m getting away with live blogging.

Okay, we’re OFF! Poppy, Aria, and Daffodil and I are playing a My Little Pony card game: it’s 21. I keep getting Jacks!!! Poppy and Aria KEEP WINNING. I keep getting 23 – 30.

I don’t even know how Arco is sleeping over this. Crap, he’s awake now. He’s wondering what we’re doing. This going to be so awkward….

It wasn’t entirely. Now Arco is winning. -_-

We just got our schedules!!!

What the heck.

What the HECK.

WHAT.THE.HECK.

THERES A FREAKING DANCE/SOCIAL TODAY!!!!

ARE YOU KIDDING ME, ITS AT 8:15pm.

MY SCIENCE TEACHER SAID THERE WOULD BE NO NEED TO DRESS NICE, WE NEED TO WEAR OLD CASUAL THINGS.

I’M GOING TO LOOK AWFUL.

ARCO’S GOING TO BE THERE, duh of course going to be there, THIS IS A DISASTER.

Eh, at least Corda won’t be there. Less problems for me.

Dang it, Arpeggio going to try my life there. Arpeggio = more embarrassment in front of Cale = ……

I don’t know what would happen next.

We have 30 mins until we get there.

Poppy just gave Aria Arpeggio’s number so they come up with a plan for the social.

Arco is sleeping again and I put his lanyard on for him without waking him (THIS IS A MAJOR ACCOMPLISHMENT).

Would it be bad if I DIDN’T tell him about the social until last minute?

Aria just texted Arpeggio to dance with me at the dance. Aria just askede if I would rather have a Arco rumor or a Arpeggio rumor.

I said Arco and then she said I “officially like Arco”.

I STILL can’t figure out if I like him or not but I’m leaning towards like.

WERE HERE!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I’ve go to find our cabins.

I know this post has no color but that’s because I’m using the WordPress app.

Bye For Now,

Float in the CyberSpace.

(These Rock Eagle posts will be short as you can tell)

13 thoughts on “Rock Eagle: Driving

  1. Nikki, you do like Cale. I can tell since it’s exactly what I do about Logan. But it’s normal not knowing if you really do have a crush! Oh, and can you tell your friends I said “Hi” 😀

    1. Lol, I did. They think you’re my “pen pal” Karla and I’m sorry my posts haven’t came in for SOME REASON my live posts haven’t posted and I’ll get to it.

  2. This reminds me of the field trip we took to Georgia! I sat next to Dorian, and the boys were on the right and the girls on the left. Logan and his friend were next to us and I was sitting next to the window, but it was freezing next to the window and my hair started getting cold as…idk but then in Georgia it started raining so we went to the nearest mall. Then after we came back on the bus, Dorian made me talk to Logan and it was pretty fun! Next year we’re gonna return to Georgia and hopefully go to the Expo or else we’ll wind up at the mall again!

  3. Georgia can be really fun state when you get to know it. It doesn’t has as much but it’s interesting.
    You’re going to go to the Expo?!!
    Have fun! I heard it’s cool but I’ve never been!

Leave a Reply

