My Reaction To My First Post

(Started with Aubree so creds to her! 🙂 🙂 )

Okay, so I didn’t remember what my first post was about so I was scared because I knew I was/am a loser.
So here we go….

Gateway Writing Test

Ok, so we have this test called the Gateway on March 6th which is super close, so I’m tots panicking!! We don’t know what prompt and type of writing we’ll get so it makes it even MORE Pressuring! I love Narratives but what if I get a Persuasive or Informational?! We only have 2hrs to work and write and front and back space on one piece of paper. I’m a total writer and my Focus teacher (accelerated Learning) said I could could write Volumes of a book series! So, I’m even more afraid I’m gonna fail! Do you guys have any idea to help me do my best to pass?

P.s.: If I don’t pass this I’ll go to Summer School and If I don’t pass then I’ll have to do 5th grade AGAIN!!! pLZ wish me good Luck!!!

Wow, okay then.

This was an advice question post and it was my first.
Fabulous.

The test ended being fine which I spoke about in another post but I never said what I got.

And I GUESS THE WORRYING WAS FOR NOTHING BECAUSE i GOT A PERFECT SCORE. And I got a Narrative, suspicously enough.
I was so happy about that, I was like overjoyed.

I didn’t even start off with a hi! XD I am so rude, how did I not say hi?
Oh wait, my next post posted on the same day was a hello post.
No morals! XD

Well, I guess I didn’t say hi because I was already well known in the blogging community along with Ariya and Juliet but I had began a blog yet so I just assumed they would know who I was.
That was a bad move, self.

I used to have a lot of comments on my posts back in my younger days though….
So did I become more of a loser or less of a loser…. Hm…..

I used to use all the different types of the fonts and the italics and  bolds.
Then I used colors.
Now, I went to normal regular which boring so I’ll definitely brighten up the posts soon.

You see you can tell I was younger because I used things like ‘tots’. And ‘Plz’.
I’ve grown up to be a Grammar Nazi, oh my gosh. XD

You see these were the days.
No boy drama, no girls trying to kill you because of a boy, no issues, nothing.

Just living life like a wave.
5th grade.
That was 2-3 years ago, the years are going by fast.
Before I know it, I’ll be in High School.

And I am scared of 8th graders and High Schoolers.
How ironic this will be for me.

Yeah, well my true craziness has been displayed in these crazy words of mine.
At least, I’m not THAt CRAZY.

Oh my gosh, this was my 123rd post, you girlies!!!!!

AHHH, LOOK AT ALL THE PERFECT TIMINGS!!!!!!!

I’m wacky.

Float In The CyberSpace!!!


{Got to love the pastels.}

34 thoughts on “My Reaction To My First Post

    1. XD I WAS WRONG!!! I HAVE 119 POSTS! I POST WAYYY TOO MUCH IVE ONLY BEEN A BLOGGER FOR FOUR MONTHS, GOING ON FIVE, AND IM ALMOST CAUGHT UP WITH A TWO YEAR BLOGGER XD!!!!! I AM CRAY!!!!

  1. My first post was actually a reblog. XD I REMEMBER!!! I made my blog on January 4, 2015. HOW DO I REMEMBER THIS STUFF?!?!

  2. YOU SHOULD MEAN ME. BECUSE I AM CRAY!!!! D SO IS LISH XD!!!!! I WAS TOTALLY WRONG SHE IS A AWESOME ROLE MODEL XDDDDDDD I USE XD TOO MUCH XD

      1. AWWWWWW THANKYOUU! *FLICKS HAIR*
        LOL KIDGY IS 3-4 MONTHS OLDER THEN MEH! XD
        NOT THAT BIG OF A DIFFERENCE!

  3. Is it weird that I’m more scared of eight graders then high schoolers? THEY LOOK SCARY AND THEY TAKE UP SO MUCH ROOM. *shivers*

    1. Wow, it’s opposite for me. I’m more scared of high schoolers because of all the bad examples being shown of them and the driving, drinking, parties, and all that stuff. Now That makes me shiver scared. I used to be more scared of eighth graders when I was in 5th and 6th graders because of basically the same reason you said but now as my time as a 7th grader is waning, I’ve found that 8th graders aren’t all that mentally and emotionally different from 7th graders. 6th graders, yeah. 5th graders, OH LORD YES. But 7th graders, not that much. :/

      1. But…but…They’re so LOUD! And some of them I think are like 6 ft 10 in OR SOMETHING. AND THERE’S A TON OF THEM. But then…one thing I LOVE to do is be kind of rude to older grades. Like, when we’re coming back from lunch, My friend Emily and I will call the eighth graders tortoises XD And sometimes I’ll see them aitting in pairs at lunch and I suspect they’re FEEDING each other XD

      2. LOL, tortioses? Feeding each other? XD Lizzie, you are hilarious! A 6 ft 10 eighth grader, wow…. Our eighth graders don’t reach that high. The tallest kid in our school is a 7th grade Bass player that is like 6 ft 4 in….

      3. AHEMM….IM AN EIGHT GRADER AND SO IS KIDGY! XD EVERYONES LOUD WITH FRIENDS!!!!!! ALSO WHO U CALLING A TORTOISE???

      1. XD! I might make one of those two…Oh god…I’ve been starting to write stories lately, so I’m a bit parnoid that I will get a heart attack reading my 1st post.

      2. Okie, this is very irrevleveant to the situation, but do you like Steven Universe? (I’m lisetning to the theme song in different languages)

  4. My FIRST POST in this blog is vanished into the thin air! Yay! I think it was a crappy drawing drawn with MS paint. I think it was this super short story comic or whateves.
    Overall, my drawings sucked a LOT.

Leave a Reply

