Walking Through The Crowd, The Village Is Aglow

If you couldn’t tell, today’s 1989 song is Welcome To New York. I’m basically going to go in order from the album.

So today instead of a tag, I have two questions that I myself will answer and I hope you answer as well in the comments!! Let’s get to it.

What welcomes you to where you live (Like what makes you feel at home)?

This really depends because my definiton of home is very versatile. Home can be the Milky Way Galaxy…..

SPEAKING OF WHICH!!!!!!!!!!

MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU!
TORIE AND I WAIT FOR THIS DAY ALL THE TIME, STAR WARS FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where was I?? Oh yeah.

Home can be the Milky Way Galaxy, The Solar System, The World, North America, The USA, Georgia, My county, my city, my neighborhood, the building in where I live, my room, my bed, my body. It’s also where I feel cared for and adored like School, With My Viola, With Cale……

I didn’t say that. *shifts eyes and walks away* Nope, not me.
If you tell him I said that, things will happen.
You Can’t do that anywho.
Speaking Of Which, I’m going to issue out three posts instead of two because I need to tell you something that happened with him today.

I’m not giving anything way.
Nope.
You can sit in suspense.
I’m not saying anything.
Lish, Lizzie, That means you.
No.
It could be fabulous.
It could be less than fabulous.
You won’t know.
😉 ;D

Where was I AGAIN????

Oh, and home can also be with you guys on WORDPRESS! 😀 I love you girlies. So there’s many ways I could answer this. I’m going to with my home for my and yours sake.

What welcomes me home from leaving for a day at school or leaving home for a sleepover or field trip (that I just happened to have the time of my life at [Not because I could have, you know, yeah… *blushes a new shade of red*  If you haven’t read Rock Eagle: Recreation and the Dance , just read the final parts. It got Lizzie excited for sure.] .), is that the smell of faint Tropical Sea Breeze over whatever my mom just made (my mom likes to cook and bake A LOT) and the bicker of my siblings. I’m usually not greeted with a hello right away because of the matter of the things, no one notices until 5-5:30 when I have to be home unless my bus was EXTREMELY late or I was staying after school.

So yeah.

Then what welcomes me to my room is the familiar color pattern. Like my main character Leslie, I have Lavender and Baby Blue walls with those colors and white and brown things decorating it. Those colors just relax me for reasons unknown. There is a midly-strong smell of vanilla and chocolate because of my air freshener and my perfume.

Speaking of which, (AGAIN), Two Tuesdays ago (which was the second day of the LA milestones), We had 3rd Period Science first. So We were going outside to walk and relax our nerves. Little they remember that for some of us moving musckes when we’re tense has worse effects. It’s not me, but, you know. So Cale and I were standing together chatting up a storm when Michael comes out of nowhere and says, “Would It Be weird if I wore a Naruto headband to school on the last day of school?”
“I wouldn’t know I don’t watch anime.” I shrugged.
Cale did too.
“Really? You look like you would watch anime.” This remark pointed towards me.
“I don’t. Sorry.”
“I don’t you have major philosophy psychology thing about saying sorry all the time but sometimes it really isn’t necessary for you feel guilt when no harm had been done.”
“Sorry.”
“You’ve done it again.”
“Sor-, I can’t help it sometimes.”
“It’s fine. It makes you, you I guess and I suppose that’s great for you to be you because you are great and… I’m talking too much.”
I nodded in agreement.
Michael was WAY too close and said, “You smell Vanilla and Chocolate Strawberries.”
“Um, thanks I guess.” I retorted startled.
“And you smell like Anarchy For Him Axe with a few hints of Caramel.” He told Cale.

“That’s…. nice, I guess.”
“Huh, you two had almost the exact same response.” He spectulated as we left the room.

Then the room went dark and Nia tripped horribly over 12 backpacks.

But the moral of the story is……
I have nothing.

And the light beaming from my window, through the curtains if the lights weren’t already on in my room also does as well.

When you feel at home, What are two adjectives and two nouns that you think of?

Two adjectives…
Hmm..
Well, I suppose, Comforting and Peaceful. It’s just when I feel at home, I feel like all the weight on my shoulders has been relieved, I can breathe without a worry and it all seems like I’m in an eye of hurricane (Rimshot. Hope you got it.).

Two nouns….
Um, Friends and Family.
I think that’s self explanatory.

So this was fun and I am going to think Hard about what to do for the next song.
My mind is pretty BLANK.
You should’ve gotten that one.

By the way, the guy who invented the piano’s birthday is today so YAY!!

Float In The Cyber Space.

10 thoughts on “Walking Through The Crowd, The Village Is Aglow

      1. XD. >:3 HEY…You love Steven Universe…FOLLOW MEHHH BLOGOOGOGOGO (lel sorry..XD So Demanding)

  1. BERHBCEHJRBHJEBEHRNWSLKNCWLNCUVBRKJLWNCKL
    COULD U TWO BE ANY CUTER???!!!
    WHERE U FEEL CARED FOR!!! AWWWWWWWWWWW
    I COULD AW FOR AN ENTERNITY AT THE CUTENESS!
    OH U SHOULD BE SO GLAD I CANT TALK TO CALE, OR I WOULD SPILLL EVERYTHING AND JUST START AW-ING!

Leave a Reply

