The Rest Of The World Was Black And White, But We Were In Screaming Color

I think I should just have you girlies guess the song instead. For today, our song is Out Of The Woods. And the topic…. well. It’s about being IN the woods. By that, I mean things you know about but you still don’t know a lot about.

So today there’s no tags. No questionaires. Nothing to make you think hard (I don’t think ). All that it is a list. Which is hard. But I did it.

Things I Know About But I Still Don’t Know Near Everything About:

  • Cale
  • How Lizzy became crazy
  • Why Dawn and Zach have been secretly dating
  • Derin becoming racist
  • How I’m going to conclude the third chapter of LTBL
  • How Estonians live peaceful lives
  • How to turn off the feels
  • Why Estonia reminds me of Arendelle
  • Mrs. Duncan invited Mr. Henke to the 8th grade consert but not ours.
  • Why I like button-up shirts so much
  • Why my dreams have been weird
  • How Ms. Lewis no longer cares what happens because she’s getting engaged
  • Quantum Physics
  • Flirting
  • How one gets a boyfriend
  • Why all my best friends in IRL came to be this diverse group of crazies
  • Why all my best friends online came to be this diverse group of crazies
  • How out of all names did I choose Leslie, Imogen, Charles and Liam as character names
  • Why can’t I get into video games as gamers
  • How my mom was driving and was about to accidentally hit Ben 
  • How one writes short posts

So short. Ugh. But it works I guess.

Float In The Cyber Space!

77 thoughts on “The Rest Of The World Was Black And White, But We Were In Screaming Color

  1. OUT OF THE WOODS IS ABOUT HARRY!!! I MEAN “last december” WAS WHEN THEY DATED, AND “two paper aeroplanes flying ,flying” REFERRING TO THE AEROPLANE NECKLACE HARRY GAVE TO TAYLOR!!! THAT GURL NEEEEDS TO GET OVER HIM! EVEN STYLES ABOUT HARRY!

  2. I really hope Lizzy gets found out by the teachers that she’s threatening u guys and gets I dunno SUSPENDED and the teachers watch her closely and then Cale could break up with her and then Idk

      1. IT WOULD BE WWIII.
        I am so serious.
        She will try to kill us all thinking, we influenced him.
        She would have my head first and she already screwed with Dawn’s hand.

      2. GEEZ YOU GAVE ME A HALF HEART ATTACK CUS OF UR NAME THEN I REALIZED wait this is the sane Lizzie AHAHA whoops. And yeah I guess so…like Mac plots to embarrass Nikki and Lizzie wants to like HURT THEM

      3. Yeah, Lizzy really hates me.
        And some of my friends.
        I don’t get how Torie and Lizzy have this agreement not to screw with each other.
        I mean some people are frightened of Torie mainly because of her hair and sarcastic attitude sometimes but at least she doesn’t take advantage of it like Lizzy.

      4. What’s with her hair? And I am sarcastic sometimes…one time I said ‘good for you’ someone commented on it and only then did i realize that I was the one who made that slightly rude comment…

      5. Heh. I wanted to be more interesting like I don’t even know just pink hair and being a leader and known as like the weird girl seems fun to me lol oops

      6. From how it sounds TEACHERS are always like ‘no bullying there is a no bullying policy we will make sure everyone is ok’ then ‘LOL what nah she’s just ‘joking’ haha yeah’

      7. I mean I don’t even have teachers and the thought of their ‘no bullying’ policy still doesn’t make sence since I know people are bullied

Leave a Reply

