Mother’s Day!!!!

Hey, girlies, just popping on today to say……………..

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL OUR MOTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

You know because none of us are mothers, but if one of us are………….. er, awkward.

I woke up really early begin making my specialty, Peanut Butter Sugar Cookie Fails. Yes, I named it that. It was because of an accident. One summer day, I was bored so I went on WikiHow for how to make sugar cookies. So I saw the recipe and there was 4 problems.

I didn’t have butter.
I had no baking soda.
I didn’t have brown sugar.
I didn’t have regular flour.

But I thought, “Okay, let’s just use peanut butter instead of butter. Forget the baking soda. We’ll just put more sugar at the expense of the brown sugar. Then I’ll use self-enriched flour.”

The results were not cookies though. They turned out to be  balls that I shaped the dough in, thinking it would spread. SO they looked like balls but I still served it to my family and her friends and they REALLY LIKED IT. My mom though it was a bit too sweet so I edited the recipe. I tasted it myself and It tasted good as well.

So yes, they are Peanut Butter Sugar Cookie Fails. But now my sister can’t eat any because she developed a peanut allergy.

My brother began to make scrambled eggs and my sister made tea. My dad’s making something downstairs and he told us to make sure mom doesn’t come down.

I’m just sitting here. Typing this post.

Yeah, okay.

For this Mother’s Day, don’t forget to:

YEAH, PEOPLES!!!!

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY, YOU CUPS OF CRAZIES.

I’m sorry, it’s the hype.

Float In The Cyber Space!

6 thoughts on “Mother’s Day!!!!

      1. XD I PUT A LITTLE DROP OF FOOD COLOURING FOR A SLIGHT TINGE ( I THOUGHT IT WOULD LOOK COOL), AND TURNS OUT ONE DROP CAN TURN THE WHOLE FREAKING THING BLUE!!! LOL ILL DO A POST ON IT, AND PUT PICTURES! (IT WAS DELISH THOOO XD)

Leave a Reply

