I’m Dancing On My Own, I Make The Moves Up As I Go

Hey girlies! Today’s the 1989 song is Shake It Off. This is basically about shaking off the judgement of others. But I’m taking the line above to make this about…
dun,
dun,
DUNNNN….
Dancing!!!!!!!!!

I can not dance. Unless ballroom dancing but even there I’m limited. THANKS MOM FOR BALLROOM DANCING LESSONS!!! Even though I never once got to use them. Although in my Rock Eagle: Recreation and The Dance Post, I told Arco I could ballroom dance but none of the music was suitable for it. I can Waltz, Tango, Cha-Cha, Merengue, and a little Salsa. I had these lessons when I was like 10? and I still remember, most, of it.

Modern dances? I am a flamingo with knotted up legs. I get so lost and then I end up doing finger-moves or move my arms in circles really fast near my chest like:

Honestly, I just suck at modern dancing. Don’t ever take me to a dance club.

Well, this was short again.

Float In The Cyber Space.

28 thoughts on “I’m Dancing On My Own, I Make The Moves Up As I Go

  1. HAHHAHAHAH WE HAD CLASSES FOR BALLROOM AND JST REGULAR DANCING IN SCHOOL, FOR LIKE 5 YEARS! SO MY OLD SCHOOL IS ALL PRO AT IT! XD HAHAHA I CAN SALSAAAAAA! XD XD XD

      1. HAHAHAHA WUT WHY??? I HATED IT IN YEAR 3, BUT IT WAS EHH LAST YEAR…GUYS HANDS ARE REALLY SWEATY AND STINKY YA KNOW? AND THEY’RE TERRIBLE DANCERS (WELL IM NOT ANY BETTER XD) I KEEP STEPPING ON THE GUYS SHOES!

        WAIT…..U WOULD BE EXCITED….IF CALE WENT ALONG! OMG ID BE EXCITED TOO IF U AND CALE DANCED LIKE THAT!

      2. YEAH BUT CALE WOULD BE THERE TO HOLD U WHEN U FALL!!! (OMG HOW CUTE WOULD THAT BE??!! AWWWW)

      3. So basically like the first day at Rock Eagle when I fell and he lifted me up and then Torie said after, “I guess we can say you literally fell for him.” And started the whole thing.

      4. *DIES* THAT . IF . JUST . SO . FRIGGIN . CUTE!!! AND THEN DID U LOOK UP INTO HIS EYES AND GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY?!! XD

      5. Oh gosh Lish. I think you’re becoming LOve Drunk….. But if you must know, yes I did. Then blushed when I realized we were still holding hands from when he raised me up.

      6. OMGGG NO WAYYYYYYYY!!!! XD U GUYS ARE CUTER THAN TWO PUPPY DOGS!!! HAHAH SOZ ITS ALL THE FANFICS….THEY MAKE ME SUPER CHEESY AND ROMANTIC! XD

      7. HAHHAHAHA WOOOPS SOZ!!! XD LOL WELL THEN JUST IGNORE EVERY SINGLE THING IVE EVER SAID TO U ABOUT U AND CALE…HEHE……IT WAS THE LOVE DRUNKESS….

      8. HEY CAN I ASK U A QUESTION…..?
        OKAY SO WHAT DO U WANT ME TO CALL U? LIKE NIKKIFANGIRL OR WHAT?

      9. LOL UNTIL??! U ARE GONNA ONE DAY? IS IT SKYLIEANN, CAUSE THATS WHAT COMES UP WITH THE WORDPRESS NOTIFICATIONS! (ILL GO WITH NIKKI)

      10. Yeah, it says Skylieann because that was my original wordpress name but for some reason it won’t let me change it so unless I go and comment manually this account will pop up.
        i will reveal my name soon…

Leave a Reply

