I Wish You Knew That I’ll Never Forget You As Long As I Live

Hey, girlies. The 1989 song for today is I Wish You Would. For today, I wanted to put a sentimental feeling today. So today’s topic is memories and people who’ve impacted my life. This is going to get deep so….. brace yourself.

Memories I’ll Never Forget

When I finally was able to speak: The story behind this is, well, part of the reason I still talk with my faces. So when I was little, I wasn’t able to clear of anything. The doctors don’t know what happened to me. They still don’t. Until the age of 5 or 6, I couldn’t speak, talk, nothing. I used faces to speak. I had speech therapy classes. One at my kindergarten school and one at this other school where Aria’s mom teaches. And I could read, just never out loud. It wasn’t until about March or April at my kindergarten class that I finally spoke. The speech therapy teacher went crazy. But I’m never going to forget that.

When I first went to the zoo: I was entranced by the animals, which is why I still love animals to this day. ESPECIALLY BUNNIES.

When my youngest sister was born: It was a Sunday. My mother was already in the hospital so we didn’t go to chruch and left hom in the middle of a snowstorm with family friends to the hospital. My brother ate all my mother’s food.

When I first got my viola….. I was megaexcited to play in the orchestra.

When I had my first kiss or not….

When my dad had his second car accident

The Geography Bee

Rock Eagle

Watching PLL for the first time

Watching Soap Operas with mom

When my paternal grandfather died

When my cousins died

When my aunt-in-law died

When my third cousin twice removed died: He died fishing..

Getting the Beta and Scholarship letters

Going to the Award Ceremony

My Arco dreams

Meeting Arco

When I began blogging :):):):)

People Who Have An Impact On My Life (Negative or Postive)

 My family

My teachers through out the years

Arco 

All my IRL best friends

Impateins: Yes, she’s made an impact, a negative, but hey, impacts are impacts.

My teacher at the school Torie’s mom teaches that helped me with speech and My teacher at my old kindergarten schooil who also helped with speech

Nikki Maxwell…… XD

ALL YOU GIRLIES, YEAH. LET’S HAVE A ROUND OF APPLAUSE, APPLAUSE COMES IN. OH, YEAH!

Sorry, kind of crazy there…. XD .

Float In The Cyber Space!

12 thoughts on “I Wish You Knew That I’ll Never Forget You As Long As I Live

      1. LOL I CALL IN REAL LIFE FRIENDS, PHYSICAL FRIENDS (WHICH SOUNDS KINDA WRONG…) CAUSE U GUYS ARE REAL!

        SO LIKE INTERNET FREE LIFE?

Leave a Reply

