Band-Aids Don’t Fix Bullet Holes, You Say Sorry Just For Show

Hey! I nearly didn’t post this today because I was SO busy, but DEDICATION, Y’ALL! So it’s Bad Blood and it’s basically about enemies. Although, looking at the intro, it just might be about FREnemies as well…..

But today, I’ve Compiled a list enemies in books or IRL.

Impatiens

Corda
Lavinia – Withering Tights
Grace – The Real Prom Queens Of Westfield High
Max- The Boy Next Door
John – The Princess Diaries
Noralique company – The Real Prom Queens Of Westfield High
Angel (my sisters friend who is SO FAKE AROUND ADULTS).
Arturo – The Heist Society (Coincidentally enough, the main male character’s name is Hale….. Yeah, just relish in that.)
Robert Stark – Airhead
Jack Frost – Rainbow Magic Series (I’m going to be honest I was and still am obsessed with it no matter how childish it is now).
Miss Minchin – A Little Princess
Mackenzie – Dork Diaries (You had to know this was going to happen.)

That’s all I can think of right now.

My brain is EXHAUSTED. I’ll probably update this later in the morning but I’m tired.

Float In The Cyber Space!!

2 thoughts on “Band-Aids Don’t Fix Bullet Holes, You Say Sorry Just For Show

Leave a Reply

