And That’s How It Works, That’s How You Get The Girl

Hey, girlies! Today’s song is How You Get The Girl. I think we all know what I’m going to do today.

How You Get The Girl

Have a great personality: I can not stress how much I want someone with a great personality. Personality traits are just SO IMPORTANT TO ME. I don’t know why.

Be Caring: I like people care about a lot of things (particularly people and animals)

Romantic Gestures: I LOVE ROMANTIC GESTURES LIKE FEELS OVERLOAD.

Be able to deal with my social awkwardness: If they ae socially awkward as well, we can be socially awkward turtles together. And we all know next to bunnies, turtles are adorable. Or maybe, that’s just me.

Be funny: I mean, if they were funny, I’d like that. But they don’t HAVE to be necessarily hilarious. I laugh at everything, so there’s nothing to impress.

Understand My Addiction Of Books And PLL: If you can understand how much I love books and their characters, plus understand how badly I wan to know who A is (even though I’m pretty sure I know at this point), I will appreciate you. LORD KNOWS I’M CRAZY.

Be helpful: I like helpful people.

Don’t be afraid: Don’t be scared of my crazy, socially awkward, reading, mostly quiet, nerd, wacky-ness. I’ll like you all the same. Although being shy is someimes adorable.

Play the cello: I’M JUST KIDDING. (Maybe I’m not…. 😉 🙂 )

Be Kind: I like it when people are kind.

So It doesn’t take much to impress me. I really love all people.

Appearances don’t really mean much to me. I like the soul that is inside.

CAUSE IIIIIIIIIII LOOOOOOVVE THE WAY YOU SAY GOOD MORNING, AND YOOOOOOOOOOOU TAKE ME THE WAY I AM.

CAUSE IIIIIIIIIII LOOOOOOVVE THE WAY YOU CALL ME BABY, AND YOOOOOOOOOOOOU TAKE ME THE WAY I AM.

CAUSE IIIIIIIIIII LOOOVVE YOU MORE THAN I COULD EVER PROMISE, AND YOOOOOOOU TAKE ME THE WAY I AM.

I love that song by Ingrid Michaelson.

I’m really liking this color scheme.

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

