I Can Hear Them Whispering As We Pass By, It’s A Bad Sign

Hey, girlies! Today’s 1989 song is I Know Places. I know it isn’t the end but I’m wondering if I should judt stop at Clean or go further into The Deluxe Version. I don’t know. So today’s post will be two tips about bullies. Hence the title of the post.

1) We give them power. As we stay frightened and don’t say anything, they know their moves are working and encourages them to do it more. The earlier you take action, the earliest the problem becomes resolved. We need to be calm and NOT FIGHT BACK because that sometimes makes it worse.

2) As you hear people whispering about other people passing by, TAKE THAT BAD SIGN and THROW IT OUT THE WINDOW. Sorry, eccentric much myself? Help a person out. You wouldn’t like it if someone did it to you. I bet you would appreciate it if someone stood up for you.

Yeah, so….

I apologize that this post isn’t long, ‘deep’, or makes you think much.

I’M SUPER EXCITED.

As much as I love school, OUR LAST DAY OF SCHOOL IS TOMORROW. Then I can chatzy, blog, and such all day long.

But I won’t see much of my friends, teachers, or learn much. But I guess that’s okay.

This kind of reminds me of Glory and Gore by Lorde with these verses:

There’s a humming in the restless summer air, and we are slipping the course that we prepared.
But in all chaos, there is calculation,
Dropping glasses just to hear them break.

There’s a lot of drama and it’s the end of year towards summer. We all wanted a peaceful end but nope. It all the drama, there are things that make sense though. And drama that was just made by people who are bored.

Float In The Nearly Summer Cyber Space!

11 thoughts on “I Can Hear Them Whispering As We Pass By, It’s A Bad Sign

      1. OH WELL NOW ITS SEVEN AND YES I GOT THE SONG UNSTUCK BUT NOW I HAVE ANOTHER SONG TTUCK IN MY HEAD

Leave a Reply

