Wattpaders

Hey, girlies. Just popping on to say that the people, well most, people are so nice! I just started a discussion post called FGandoms Unite and the fans were just so AMAZINGLY NICE. I think I’m comint to like Wattpad. I’m even thinking about several story concepts after I finish LTBL. XD I think I should stop talking to my non-internet friends and spend with y’all instead.

I don’t want Arco or anyone else thinking I’m dead or something though…Can someone still have a crush with a dead person? Wait, you’re not even dead.. Oh yeah.

I’m lost. OH WAIT.

Yeah, okay that idea was wacksauce.

But so.. yeah.

This post is short. ENJOY WHILE YOU CAN BECAUSE YOU’RE IN FOR IT WITH MY NEXT POST. Not really, but you know what I’m implying right? Okay. In fact, in that post you’re going to find out why I’ve hurting since Friday. Hint: It happened at Lily’s burn party. No, I didn’t get burned.

But it hurts and I probably take my medicine now so…

Float In The Cyber Space!!

 

8 thoughts on “Wattpaders

  1. THATS WHAT I DO
    TALK TO INTERNET FRIENDS 24/7 AND TALK TO REAL FRIENDS WHEN NECESSAIRY AHAHHA
    HURRY WITH UR POST PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

