Q&A Attempt?

Hey, girlies! I STILL can’t find my tablet but my dads friend is now working on my laptop charger so I can FINALLY use it again. And then I can FINALLY upload a chapter from a mystery book I was going to do but now that I have LTBL it would be on hold anywho.

But until then, I have really nothing to post about so…

I’ll have yall ask me questions! I hope this goes well…

This should be interesting..

But shoot, you can ask as many as you want. And it can be about anything.

Except personal info like my name ( I have plans for that soon *mischievous smile that hints that what I’m going to do won’t be spoon fed* ), address, city of residence, county of residence, Social Security number, passwords..

I’m going too far with this.

Go ahead, ask me as many questions as you feel is quo!

Float In The Cyber Space!!!

11 thoughts on “Q&A Attempt?

  1. Favorite Quote?
    Favorite TV Show?
    Are You Thinking Of Actually MAKING Art And Posting It On Your Blog?
    What Are Your Plans For Summer?
    Do You Have A Crush?

  2. Do you like any youtubers?
    How about cake do you like cake?
    And what age did your parents say u could date oops
    Do you have any precious stuffed animals or toys from when you were young that you couldn’t bear to part with or nah?

  3. THOUGHTS ON 1D?
    FAV MEMBER OF 1D?
    FAV SONG OF 1D?
    ONE SONG YOU LISTEN TO WHENEVRR YOUR UPSET?
    DESCRIBE ONE DAYDREAM OF URS WHICH HAD CALE

Leave a Reply

