Answering Your Questions

Hey girlies! HAPPY JUNE 1st and I’m sitting here on MY LAPTOP , FINALLY DAD’S FRIEND, yeah but it’s raining pretty hard though.

So let’s get to it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aubree
Have you been to Disneyland?

I’ve actually gone 3 times and the first time, my friend’s parents got mad at me because I trailed after Mickey Mouse and followed him basically the whole time….

I may have been a pro stalker when I was younger.

ElysiaRiddle
What’s YOUR ambition?
Well, to become an author with the main job as an eye doctor and or dentist with a nice family and a bunny.

Hair color? XD
It’s a Dark light brown according to most people. Though I think It’s normal brown.

Best moment of your life?
Probably when I got that giant trophy at the awards ceremony. Or getting a 32 on the ACT.

Favorite movie & song?
I can’t really pick movies because so many good ones but probably The Lion King or Catching Fire. As for song… Right now, I’m truly listening to Pure Herione, Lorde’s album, and so my favorite song right now has to be The Love Club by Lorde.

Embarrassing moments?
Where do I even begin with embarrassing moments? Okay, one, when I fell at Rock Eagle and Arco pulled me up and then Aria made that falling for him joke. 2, The one night stand debacle. and 3, Screaming, “I’m the queen of happytown!” In the local Wal-mart when I was 10. Yep.

Do you like juice, if so which ones?
I actually really like juice and Tropicana’s Cherry Limeade, Old ol Orange Juice, and Cranberry (as much as so many people hate it) juice.

Summer/Autumn/Spring/Winter?
I really like Spring most of all.

Rain or Snow?
I like both actually but here I’m going with Snow.

Do you like Harry Potter or 1D?
Well, I’m not like a fan fan, no offense to any Directioners, so Harry Potter because I LOVE THE BOOKS AND MOVIES.

Sapphire Fire
What are you amazing at?
Reading, writing, and overthinking XD.

What is YOUR pet peeve?
I don’t really have any pet peeves but when people only become your “friend” for something, that makes me a little ticked.

Favorite books?
Harry Potter series, After (Not The 1D fanfic), Peak, Lunar Chronicles,The View From Saturday and so many others I can’t, WAIT, Little Women and Little Women and me.
Scariest dream/nightmare ever?
Okay, scariest? Basically it was like a bloodier and more gruesome episode of Criminal Minds where I was Garcia instead and then there was this undercover cannibal who had this army prepared to attack and they ripped the bodies off of everyone and ate them but me who they made their queen when the episode ended. Then grim reapers began cutting open bodies in half and then stabbed them senseless and then the murder sense from that Jodi Arias movie popped out of nowhere before cars started bashing heads….
It freaks me out to think of it.

Embarrassing thing you thought when you were little?
I thought, since I was mute, when I was little that everyone had mini voice boxes and then the doctors had a decision to turn them on or off permanently and since they didn’t like me, they removed my voice box and bashed it and then threw it out a window into a giant ditch and that doctors would never like me for that. That’s pretty embarrassing.

Amy621
Favorite QUOTE ?
“There’s nothing to fear but fear itself.” ~ Franklin Delano Roosevelt

Favorite TV Show?
Pretty Little Liars, hands down. But if we were going to the far past then, Lizzie McGuire. That show was just so relatable. If we go slightly closer from than that then iCarly. Because show was my type of crazy!

Are You Thinking Of Actually MAKING Art And Posting It On Your Blog?
I don’t think so, Well, technically I have because I consider art to be other thing mire than drawings, sketches and paintings. Writing is art to me, and photos are art to me as well.

What Are Your Plans For Summer?
Gain SOME muscle (my mom says I need to be slightly stronger than I am now for reasons unknown… because I’m pretty average except my height might not be for my age which is 5′ 5 7/8′), grow (I like being tall), blog, and just read and be close to my friends and family.

Do You Have A Crush?
Yes, I do. It’s Arco. 

knitterb7
Do you like any youtubers?
I don’t watch youtube a whole ton but I like The Fine Bros, Lisbug, Megan DeAngelis, and Connor Franta. Oh and Superwoman.

How about cake do you like cake?
I like cake. I basically like most desserts. I say most because there are some I’ve never had like Baked Alaska. (What is that anyways?) Or Creme Brulee.
And what age did YOUR parents say u could date oops
Oops? This question is fine. Well, until my parents like remove it or change it’s when I am 15 or 14 and a half depending on how fast mature so like months or more to go…

Do you have any precious stuffed animals or toys from when you were young that you couldn’t bear to part with or nah?
I have two stuffed bunnies: I actually mentally named Ms. Flufflekins and the other Miss Spectra (I actually was going to name it Peter Rabbit  but I  don’t know why the switch flipped.) and so I couldn’t part with them which is why they are with me RIGHT NOW!!

Lish
THOUGHTS ON 1D?
I’m not like a fan fan, but I think they’re nice but I don’t like them as much as the next girl (unless that girl happens to be Aria then I like them more than she does.). They do however, make my friends happy so why not appreciate that?

FAV MEMBER OF 1D?
Okay, well, I don’t really know about answering this… because I don’t really know their personalities and I’d hate to base it off looks. By looking at the Night Changes video (yes, I watched it because Willow wouldn’t stop talking about it), if one of my dates were to become a disaster, it would most likely be the way Harry’s went or Niall’s went. One because I know I would try something like ice skating and fail miserably and two because I love Monopoly. And even then I’m still tied at Harry or Niall. I’m not going to lie, my brain labeled Niall as the band’s golden boy but like underestimated (I’M SO SORRY PLEASE DON’T HURT ME). I still don’t know. I feel like Harry gets the most attention though and I’m not about that so I guess Niall?

FAV SONG OF 1D?
One Thing because It’s catchy. But Night Changes because I find pretty calming.

ONE SONG YOU LISTEN TO WHENEVER YOUR UPSET?
Be Ok by Ingrid Michaelson or Buzzcut Season by Lorde or Spring by Vivaldi or Eleanor Rigby by The Beatles. XD ONE SONG? Oh, man um.. well, it has to be my all time favorite, Spring by Vivaldi, then.

DESCRIBE ONE DAYDREAM OF URS WHICH HAD ARCO
I should have expected this but I didn’t *sighs at my predictive skills*. I don’t daydream about him as much as I like normal dream about him. That doesn’t make me look better, does it? Okay, well, okay. I’ve never been one for EXTREMELY romantic cliche things but lately my head can’t get its life together. That has nothing to with the daydream though. 
I had this daydream at Rock Eagle before the dance because I didn’t know what to expect. Okay, so supposedly Lily had these amazing dresses that were like our dream dresses which fit us perfectly.

Well expect Aria she wore a skirt instead because she usually sticks with Hoodies and jeans. So We walked in and instead of us all being well, exhausted, everyone was done up even the teachers. And like the dance, I didn;t want to go in because I thought I would embarrass myself and I was paced a hole in the ground. I’m surprised it WASN’T literal. But when I’m off guard Lily, Daffodil, Aria push me in and the Meeting Room was completely transformed. In shock, I slid against a wall not wanting to embarrass myself once again on the dance floor.

Someone slides beside me, “So you didn’t want to go?” Arco asks.
“It’s not that I just don’t want to embarrass myself.”
“Please, everyone here feels a little nervous and embarrassed here, even Arpeggio and you know how arrogant he is.”
“Even you?”

“Even me. Especially to sitting next to you.”
“Me? But what I could I possibly-.” I stopped as if I never heard him say that, “Look everyone dancing together.”
“Yeah, I guess.”
“Do you just want to sit here?”
“Not unless you don’t.”
“Well then,” I sighed, “Let’s dance.”
“Are you sure? You don’t have-“.
“I took ballroom dance . We’ll be fine. I promise.”

So we danced but as if we’re special or something EVERYONE WAS STARING AT US. And Aria was watching with happiness while gripping Arpeggio’s arm VERY tightly forcing him to stay. After slow dances were done, we sort of snuck outside to the open field which was PRETTY OPEN. 

I pointed to a constellation, “You see, there’s Andromeda,” I beamed.
“Well, I see a penguin on a unicycle.” He retorted.
“Where?”
“There.” He pointed 10 stars sideways from Andromeda.
“Nice!
 I high-fived him, “What should call it?”

“I don’t know.” He replied.
“Maybe Pedro. It looks like Pedro.”
“Hmm. Did anyone tell you how weirdly hilarious you can be?” brushing the hair out his face.
“Well, you just did.” I crossed my eyes, (something I actually can’t do) in his face before saying “Meow!” and chuckling at myself until I scream at a shooting star. 
“Well, what did you wish for?” He wondered.
“It’s not going to come true if I say so, but I’m pretty happy with who I’m with right now.”
“So you mean Pedro?” he joked.
“No, silly goose, you.” I lightly punched him in the arm and I think Pedro winked at me which is almost, well really,  impossible but hey it’s a day dream.

Then Aria snaps me out of it when I nearly tripped over Aria’s shoes and she said, “We need don’t you falling in love with Arco again you’ve already done three times now.” she joked.

ALSO FAV MUSIC ARTIST

This is a very hard question. But I think I’ll have to go with Ingrid Michaelson or The Beatles.

So this was…. interesting yet fun so I will definitely do this again.

Float In The Cyber Space!

29 thoughts on “Answering Your Questions

  1. Reblogged this on Fantage Echo and commented:
    Lol. Mickey Mouse tho… XD

    I’ve had many embarrassing moments, too.

    Same here with overthinking. :mrgreen:

    Ooh I love Harry Potter and the Lunar Chronicles!!!!!! 😀

    Aww.

    Ooh I like that quote too!!

    Everyone always talks about Pretty Little Liars. I better start watching it. I don’t ever watch TV though…

    I watched a few videos by Superwoman.

    Nice.

  2. UR DAYDREAM AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!
    HAHHAHHAHA I KNOW THE NON FANFIC BOOK CALLED AFTER! THE ONE WITH FELIZ AND ZELDA??? AWW TAHTS JUST SO SAD!!
    ONE THING IS PERFECTION!!

    1. Oh, After is another book about a girl who feels guilt for her fathers death in a car accident because she stalled and didn’t warn him in time.
      I didn’t know there were so many non-fanfic Afters.
      😊😊 Well, I guess It was, wasn’t it?

      1. Oh….LOL XD
        HEY CAN U COME ON WATTPAD TO TALK?? IM FEELING RLLLLYYYY EXCITED AND I JUST WANNA TALK TO SOMEONE!

      2. THE AFTER IM TALKING ABOUT IS ❤
        ITS THIS JEWISH BOY IN THE WAR…
        CANT BE BOTHERED TO SUM IT UP BUT HERES A SUMMARY XDhttp://www.morrisgleitzman.com/books/fst_intro_after.html

  3. That was a really magical dream! Mine are never like that. :p
    So, for your ad, is there any specific picture or banner you want me to show? Or do you want me to use the one at the top?

Leave a Reply

