How Not To Not Be Lazy

Hey, girlies! I also haven’t done this in a while so here we go!!!

~~~~~~~~~~

Step 1: Put no effort into the simplest things.
Seriously? Don’t even bother pressing the snooze button because that’s how lazy you are. Have fun with no effort!

Step 2: Become best friends with sleep!
You two go crazy! You make best friends bracelets in dreams. Don’t make time for anyone else any more.

Step 3: Bore yourself
Basically, do anything that bores you so you don’t feel encouraged to do anything interactive.

Step 4: Do things slower and slower until you don’t do them at all.
Self- Explanatory.

Step 5: Indulge in electronics.
Spend all, or most, of your time on phone, tablets, computers, laptops, video game consoles.

Step 6: Master the ability to make other people do work FOR YOU.
Self-explanatory.

Sorry, this one was short. I was just too lazy to write much of anything. XD Okay, that’s not true, I don’t know much about being lazy. Yo soy trabajadora. Translating to I’m not lazy. Ellos son Perezosos. Translating to They are lazy.

Spanish Class REALLY PAID OFF. Now, I really feel bad for burning Mr. Firth at Lily’s Burn Party….

 

Eh.

I think they are switching up the students in each all year class so I could have Spanish for B connection and Orchestra for A connection. I like having Orchestra B though because I can enjoy it as the last thing I did before getting back to academics. Although for the 8th graders connections are the last things in the day or I think. Or I could have different people in each class.

OOH, ARCO MIGHT BE IN MY SPANISH AND ORCHESTRA NEXT YEAR.

One can only hope and dream.

Float In The Cyber Space!!

11 thoughts on “How Not To Not Be Lazy

Leave a Reply

