15 Random Questions Tag!

I was tagged by Amy and so… here we go!

~~~~~~~~~~~

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

My immediate family? Or….
My cousin calls me Sugar Plum. My other cousin calls me Clumsy Smurf because I’m well… yeah.

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?

I tend to rap my hands against a desk when I’m nervous.

#3. Do you have any weird phobias?

I don’t have any weird phobias but I am afraid of death. (slightly)

#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone?

OctaHate  by Ryn Weaver

#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

When people pretend to be your friend to gain something.

#6. What’s one of your nervous habits?

Rapping my hand against a desk.

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

It really depends but most times it’s the right.

#8. What was your first stuffed animal & it’s name?

Ms. Flufflekins, a stuffed bunny that I still have and cherish. (On a related note, If anyone would get my an actual bunny since I’ve never had a pet, I will appreciate them for life.

#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks?

I don’t drink Starbucks but wouldn’t that be nice.

#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice?

I don’t have a beauty rule XD.

#11. Which way do you face in the shower?

Depends but usually towards the shower.

#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?

These aren’t weird but I recently learned that some people actually can’t do them: I can fold my tongue in many ways and I can put my arms back, clasp my hands together, bend , and pull my arms all the way to my head.

#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

Butter Pecan Ice Cream… 🙂 🙂 (I’m so southern XD )

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

For my blog, “Float In The Cyber Space!” In my Home life, “Be nice.” and “I’m so weird.” and “I’m an awkward, clumsy person.”

#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing?

A Long shirt and sleeping pants. XD I wore sleeping shorts (one of the only shorts I own) with a big shirt yesterday, though.

Now that I think about it… I think I did this before XD. Well, these are new answers so… yeah.

I did shades of green this time, instead of random colors XD. There’s so much green! 
I think I’m beginning to miss Arco way too much. (His favorite color is green)

Float In The Cyber Space!!

8 thoughts on “15 Random Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

