28 Random Facts About Me!

Hey girlies, I’m doing this post because, not only because of Lish, because my half birthday passed and I completely forgot about it! Why? I HAVE NO IDEA.

It was May 28th.
Maybe you were in pain but you couldn’t feel it compared the butterflies when you talking to Arco AKA Cutie Mc– *screams but her voice is muffled*
That’s enough, self. XD
ANYWHO..

Let’s jump to it!

(You may or may not have already known some of these.)

~~~~~~~~~

1) I was a mute until age 5 or 6, I can’t remember right now. Wait, I think I was 5 and a 1/2.

2) I am tall, 5 ft and 6 inches now.

3) I like all genres of music, except for screamo metal. Or any type of metal.

4) The Dork Diaries book I read was Not-So-Happy  Heartbreaker. DON’T LOOK AT ME, I’M A DISGRACE! XD

5) Hannah Montana has taught me a lot over the years. And a lot of songs.
If we were a movie, You’d be the right guy, And I’d be the best friend, You’d fall in love with, In the end we’d be laughing, Watching the sunset, Fade to Black, Show the names, Play that happy song. (Dang it, Iris got that tune stuck in my head. Well, it is kind of catchy!)
But In my case, I could go a little like this:

In My Reality, My crush is forced to,
Date a completely, Crazy girl out for,
All of us and all our friends, Plotting all her schemes,
Oh my gosh, Thank the skies,
SHE’S NOT HERE RIGHT NOW.

6) When I was younger, after an episode of Criminal Minds, I would circle downstairs for any murders, pick up a knife, walk slowly to the light, turn it off, then run up the stairs like a madwoman. I’m not scared of the dark anymore, though. (I had thought there were dark criminals amidst.)

7) I have never watched an episode of Supernatural or Sherlock.

8) I’m not sure that Fuller House is a good idea after we had Full House.

9) I’ve never owned a pet.

10) I am a Scorpio, born on November 17, 2001.

11) My birthday is World Peace Day, which kind of makes sense!

12) I don’t like the fact that the comments have to be on topic on Dork Diaries.

13) The Dork Diaries community I was once a part of is falling apart with Only Ana, Auburn, and Me left. We have these blogs always coming up and rising to the occasion, and even though didn’t know most of them on Dork Diaries, I’m glad I know them now.

14) I’ve never cursed a day in life nor have I stuck up the middle finger at anyone.

15) I have never not like a book.

16) I’ve developed a habit of listening to a song and then spinning in my swivel office chair, dancing in it to the music..

17) I want to be a doctor.

18) I dress modestly compared to people in this generation.

19) With focus, or without any, sometimes my southern accent sometimes comes out when I speak.

20) I have never changed this blog’s theme.

21) Sometimes, at the randomest times, I get my next post ideas.

22) I thought, since I was mute, when I was little that everyone had mini voice boxes and then the doctors had a decision to turn them on or off permanently and since they didn’t like me, they removed my voice box and bashed it and then threw it out a window into a giant ditch and that doctors would never like me for that. That’s pretty embarrassing.

23) I’ve never been asked out, been on a date or anything. GO FOREVER ALONE LIFE. #foreveralone

24) I’ve been showered in rose petals in my driveway.

25) I randomly happen to know Rowan Blanchard’s and Mickey Mouse’s birthdays….

26) My favorite cereal is Honey Bunches Of Oats.

27) I am level 16 on Wizard 101.

28) I make up new constellations all the time.

Float In The Cyber Space!!

 

61 thoughts on “28 Random Facts About Me!

  1. The suspense is killing me! (Remember, I haven’t been here for the last two weeks) Do you REALLY call Cale Cutie Mc- or did you not finish the nicknname? Huh, HUH?

      1. NO, not to his face! (Aw man now I wanna go over there and call him that so bad) *giggles* In your brain! What do you call him in your BRAIN.

      2. I bet you call him sweetheart and honey and love and mine and other romantic things that a girl without a crush can’t think of. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

      3. Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight. And Brayden isn’t cute. Come on, you can admit it to us!

      4. I don’t have a crush on him! He’s just this completely crazy dude that I know that’s out of his mind (if he has one; I think he does; he was normal last year), okay?

      5. That you call Cale sweetheart and honey and love and mine and other things in your mind!

      6. THATS EVEN WORSE! DO YOU EAT LOTS OF KALE BECAUSE OF HIM? OR WILL YOU NOT TOUCH IT ANYMORE? XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD

  2. One thing that bothers me is that whenever one of my friends has a crush, and she tells me, I know who she’s talking about (usually) and I look at him, and I litterally have NO idea what she sees in him! (example: Asha’s crush)

      1. Apparently, Asha’s crush is “pretty”. I actually asked her once, “How can a boy be pretty?” and she answered with, “There are ways, Lizzie.” THAT SERIOUSLY MAKES NO SENSE?!?!

  3. EXCEPT IM FOREVER ALONE AND MENTALLY DATING A CELEB XD XD XD OH AND O DRESS MODETSLY TOO COMAPRED TO THIS GENERATION HAHA. EVERYONE WEARS ALL THESE CROPS TOPS AND STUFF AND HERE I AM IN HOODIES AND JEANS

      1. LOL YEAH XD BTWWWW I GOT ALL OF 1DS DMS OMG! LOL PROBS NOT TOO EXCITING FOR U..BUT I WAS FREAKING OUT BEFORE

      2. UR LIKE SO NICE OMG MOST OF MY NON DIRECTIONER FRIENDS JUST ROLLED THEIR EYES AND WERE LIKE “JEEZ THEYRE NOT GONNA REPLY” LIKE U ARE ACTUALLY SO NICE 🙂

  4. Aww, you don’t like screamo? I love it XD. Love metal too. Cool, I’m scorpio too! November 2nd, Day of the dead. Not very peaceful, huh? Dressing modestly? Ehh… well I’m a tomboy, so I usually dress in t-shirts and basketball shorts. Cool blog!

    1. Yeah, it really isn’t my thing…
      YAY, Scorpio Blog Club!
      Oh, Dia de Los muertos! Nice!
      I’m actually pretty peaceful of a person, but I think It sounded a tad sarcastic.
      I dress kind of girly though.
      Thanks so much!

      1. I understand. Too much, right? My mom doesn’t like it either.
        Cool! Lol, is it a real thing? I’m joining if it is!
        Yep. Kinda creepy though, no offense.
        Sorry.
        Lol, I was meaning like, all showy and stuff.
        Np!

      2. Yeah! It’s… yeah!
        It’s not.. BUT WE CAN MAKE IT REAL!!! 🙂 😀
        Oh, I don’t take offense to it. I just really paid attention in Spanish Class.
        Oh, its cool!
        OH, duh. 🙂
        🙂

      3. Lol, maybe we should sometime 🙂
        Thats nice! I rarely do, not that my class is so deatailed for holidays and stuff. They teach words and sentences, and thats it.

Leave a Reply

