I Can’t Get Over This!!!

Hey, girlies!!!

Okay, okay.

Yesterday morning (Thursday morning) I had a conversation on Kik that went like this…

Yes, we stay up like this talking.

It’s not weird.

He thinks I’m a genius!
HE thinks I’m revolutionary.

HE thinks they should be more people like me.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!

*imagine a brunette doing several cartwheels in joy*

Ahem, I am calm. I am calm. YAYAYAY!

I am too happy. He makes me happy, really happy. Every time I reread that I get really giddy.  SMILEY FACES EVERYWHERE.

Way to add to feels, self.

FLOAT IN THE WONDERFUL, AMAZING, SPECTACULAR CYBER SPACE!!

29 thoughts on “I Can’t Get Over This!!!

  1. OMGGGG SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

    ❤ SHIPPING TIMEEE!!

    Nikki x Cale!!!

    NIKCALE!!!

    Nikcale has just sailed from the dock. ❤

      1. XD XD XD XXDDDDDDFXDDDDDDDDFXXDDXDXDXXXXXXXXXDC DD DXDXFX DXDXXDX XXD X D D D X X XDDX SX SDX D XS SZZDDXDDXDD ZXDD DXDD XDD XZ VX X D XD X D X D X DXD D X D D X D D X D X D D XD X DX DX D X D XD XS X DE D X XD XD XXD XD XD DD DDE

  2. I had a short conversation with Logan on Saturday on Kik but he didn’t know it was me cause I was using that Kik for Alicia and Connor but it was no longer needed so I have a Kik for no reason.

    1. Here I’ll post it on my blog through its not AS AWESOME AS YOURS AND CALES UGH YOU GUYS ARE GOALS BIGGER THAN IDK…JOCEY AND HER BF BUT YOU AND CALE ARE GOALS!!!

Leave a Reply

