Heads Up!

Hey, girlies.

So if I’m not as active or acting clipped anywhere for the next three weeks, it’s either because:

A) More and more often, I’m beginning to go to sleep at the weirdest time.

B) I’m busy.

C) I’m helping my mom.

D) My wifi is acting really odd.

E) I have no means of “being plugged in” as my mom says because she thinks I’m becoming far too antisocial for my own good. If only she knew…

F) The feels got me.

G) I was thinking, reading, and writing.

So, yeah, that’s also happening with rping and such, so yeah.

I apologize in advance if I miss your wedding.

Float In The Cyber Space!

 

15 thoughts on “Heads Up!

Leave a Reply

