Story Behind My Outro

Hey, girlies. By the way, my posts may be shorter now to due to haste so, yeah.

A month or so ago, ligayavirginia asks if “Float In The Cyber Space” is a reference to something. And yesterday, I realized it was a sub-conscious reference I had made.

When I was slightly younger, I used to love this show called Cyberchase. And so There’s this fictional universe named Cyberspace that the main characters help to save. And within this universe, there are planets that sort of float and they are all pretty diverse.

So what I mean from, Float In the Cyberspace, I mean like, have fun going about the Internet and and be happy and pleased with your world too! I mean the real world.

I mean the physical world. Er…

Place where you socialized outside the internet. That’s lengthy but I’ll leave it at that.

And it’s so weird because it was a random day when this popped in my head. And I didn’t want anything like usual signing off. Like ~Nikki Fangirl or anything like that.

 

I wanted a phrase that sounded good but not too out the ordinary (Let’s face it, I’m crazy and weird enough.)

So it appeared, I liked it, and here we go.

Sometimes I add another word or two, to it to represent the posts or my mood because using the same without changing it up can be a bit tedious. I should say the same for my theme but I like Ever After too much.

It isn’t exactly deep, but at least I shed light somewhere.

So my friends,

Float In the Explanatory Cyber Space! XD

10 thoughts on “Story Behind My Outro

  1. Cyber…CHASE. CYBERCHASE!? OH MY GOD. I WATCHED THAT SHOW 24/7 WHEN I WAS…6 OR 7. IT WAS LIKE MY STEVEN UNIVERSE. I LOVED IT! EVEN THOUGH THE MATH DIDN’T MAKE SENSE TO ME (Dude, I was in the 1 or 2nd grade, and they were doing 7th grade math. ._.). I LOVED THAT SHOW!

      1. I always had a small cup of Pixie Sticks (I was very unhealthy at the time o-o) and ate it while I watched the show.

  2. THAT EXPLAINS IT XD
    I NEVER SIGN OF ANYWAYS XD WELL I DO SOMETIMES BUT WITH “LISH STYLES” WHAT CAN I SAY, I LOVE MY LAST NAME XD

Leave a Reply

