The Fun Questions Tag

Hey, girlies, found this on Quotev (I don’t have an account though) so I’d thought I would do it. (So most posts coming soon and the too in the past have been scheduled for my absence, pretty clever huh? So I may not respond to any comments or go to chatzy so yeah.)

Lets go!

~~~~~~~
1) When is your birthday? (You don’t have to include the year if you don’t want to.)

XD I know the weekday. Saturday, November 17th, 2001.

2) What are 3 of your favorite colors?

Periwinkle, Sky blue, and Carnation Pink.

3) What are your 3 favorites quotes? (I added one more because…)

“There’s nothing to fear but fear Itself.” ~ FDR

” He told me that I was Apollo 13 on that very last day.” ~Ryn Weaver

“Laughter is timeless, Imagination has no age, and Dreams are forever. ” ~ Walt Disney

“If nothing ever changed, there would be no butterflies.” ~ Me (This is my quote from a poem, believe it or not)

4) Are you addicted to YouTube?

Not really.

5) What are 3 of your favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

Pretty Little Liars, The Middle, and… Hmm, This went off air but Lizzie McGuire.

6) What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?

Honesty, Dependability, and being okay with my odd self.
7) Do you like your name?

Yeah, I do, it’s not really unique but I feel like it suits me. (Everything will be revealed in due time)

8) If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?

Again, I like my name and I have plenty of middle names but I like the name Delia. I just do. As far as I know, that isn’t a middle name of mine.

9) What is your fantasy dream?

Haha, there’s too many. XD becoming an author/ doctor and living a happy life!

10) Do you wear makeup?

No, I just don’t like it really.

11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

Already writing two, XD.

12) What makes you cry?

Fights, fears, and huge romantic gestures.

13) What makes you angry?

Fights, people being rude to others, People hurting my friends.

14) What makes you happy?

My friends, school, writing, Inspirational Quotes, Disney, Romance…

15) What is “Fangirling?”

Obsessing over something or someone when the feels got you. XD

16) What are your 3 favorites snacks?

Cheezits, Salt and Vinegar chips and Animal crackers.

17) What are your 3 favorite foods?

Penne with Spinach, Diced tomatoes, onions and shrimp, Lucky Charms, and Sugar Cookies!
18) What are your 3 favorite drinks?

Apple Cinnamon Tea, Cherry Limeade slushies, and Pink Lemonade Sparkling Water.

19) Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Im 13, Live in Georgia, and I like blogging and writing.

20) What are 10 random facts about you?

        1) I play viola.

        2) I don’t exactly live on a farm.

        3). I have more than one middle name.

        4) I have never not like a fruit.

        5) I can ballroom dance.

       6) I can speak some Spanish thanks to Spanish class.

        7) I don’t think I have any fetishes.

        8) I have only moved once in my life, but stayed with in the same area.

        9) I like classical and alternative music.

       10) I like Spring (the season and the song XD).

21) What are your 3 fun things to do?

Blog, Write, and Play my viola. Sometimes even going outside and daydreaming.

Hope you enjoyed this and…

Float In The Cyber Space!

12 thoughts on “The Fun Questions Tag

Leave a Reply

