The Yearbook

Its Delia!

I haven’t really looked in it a lot but I did today. After staring at photos in the yearbook, including my own.
Which is only one.
The one in the list of 7th graders.

And I’m glad about that really. Every Year, I try to be in the yearbook as little as possible. Especially because I’m not photogenic. And I’m bashful that way. I don’t like being noticed or having too attention.

Also, I may or may not have stared at Arco’s photo. Insert nervous giggle here.

I realized something too.

There are all these photos of the 8th grade and 6th grade field trips.

BUT NOT THE 7TH GRADE ONE.

And know I’ll ever be able to look back in that yearbook 20 years from now, and remember Rock Eagle from the yearbook but from my own memory. Memories are  what make yearbooks iconic.

Plus there was that group photo where I was next to Arco. And even though I have that photo because Aria sent them all to me from her camera, I don’t know. At least I have those photos. I feel really bad for thinking those thoughts in the first place.

Plus, there were no photos of the GeoBee which that one was understandable because there were to be no photos.

7th grade brought about the best memories.

I’m just scared about 8th grade. And then high school.

I want to know how it will happen by the end of 8th grade so I can answer that letter I wrote .

I think I’m going to continue writing letters like that until college.

Would that be weird?
I don’t know.

All I know is that my life is gradually changing for better. 🙂

(BTW, being it today #lovewins I suppose. Congrats Motherland, you’ve served people proud)

(I’m liking the rainbow bar, Word Press.)

Float In The Memorable Rainbow Cyber Space!

11 thoughts on “The Yearbook

      1. OMG SAMEE! I WAS LKE “U BETTER STILL BE IN CONTACT WITH ALL OF THEM” AND I SENT A WHOLE EMAIL ON STUFF ABOUT 1D AND I WAS LIKE “U BETTER HAVE GONE TO A CONCERT, AND IF UR STLL NOT A DRECTIONER, I WLL COME TO THE FUTURE AND STRANG’E U”

      2. XD. Mine was same. Except I was like you better have ended up with Niall or else I’ll be haunting you every night and then would eventually kill you.

Leave a Reply

