The Liebster Awards

Hey, I was nominated by Fatima aka ElysiaRiddle to do  this tag? I don’t really know what it is or what for but Let’s go!

~~~~

1) What is one movie that influenced your life the most?

Movie? Hmm..

The Smurfs probably because every now and then I sing the happy song which infuriates Swamp.

2) What quirky habit do you have?

I grab my arms behind my back and bend them as forwards as possible.

3) What is something you have tried, but will never do again?

Trying to catch someone (*cough* Larch) while playing Man Hunt running and then do an unintentional flip and skid across the concrete….

My arm and knee hasn’t entirely helped yet but then again my body is slow on recovery.

4) What is one thing you wish you could undo from your past?”

The one time Azalea messed with my Viola and broke one of the fine tuners. I got it fixed though but still.

5) What is one place in the world you wish you lived?

I actually really like where I live but maybe a French countryside. Or maybe just Paris.

6) What is one career you would love to enter?

Medicine.

7) Are you a trouble maker?

No, I prefer stay away from trouble.

8) What are you wearing right now?

A pink Myrtle beach t-shirt and capris.

9) What do you do in your free time?

Read, Write, play my Viola, and blog.

10) Did you ever get lost in a supermarket?

HAHA, no but I did get lost at a zoo…

_______________________________

I feel like everyone has been tagged but I tag:

Bridget

Kittycat

Yuki

Sapphire Fire

Fantage Boltie

Hazel/Bluera/Lily

~~~~~~~

And your questions are…

1) If you could bring anyone back from the dead, who?

2) If you could mend any relationship with anyone, who would it be?

3) What’s your favorite book series?

4) Who is someone you have a lot of respect for?

5) What post did you have the most fun making?

6) Who are your top three favorite music videos for songs?

7) If there was any animal and/or insect you could get rid of forever, what would it be?

8) Do you believe there is a possibility of world peace?

9) Which 3 do you prefer more: Rainbows, Pegasi (Plural for Pegasus), Unicorns, Llamas, or Ponies?

10) What song(s) do you like to listen to when you are sad?

~~~~~~

Float In The Cyber Space!

38 thoughts on “The Liebster Awards

      1. HAHAHHAH IKR
        ITS CRAY
        I MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE READ IT XD
        SEE THIS IS WHY MY BRAINS MESSED UP

      2. IT WAS A SEIRES AND I READ UP TO HALWAY THROUGH THE THIRD BOOK
        THEN IM LIKE “NO WAY, IM RUINING MY CHILDHOOD XD”

      3. THAT FANFIC HAD LIKE A BILLION READS ON WATTPAD SO IT GIT PUBLSIHED NOW ITS TURNING INTO A MOVIE 0-0

Leave a Reply

