Liebster Awards (Once Again XD)

Heyo, this time I was tagged by Bridget aka knitterb7 if you want to see hers click here.

1) How late did you stay up last night?

Like to 11ish or 12. And then I began waking up at random times.

2) Which hair style do you use most often?

Considering that my mom likes me to get haircuts, probably down or a ponytail just depends.

3) Who is someone you get really awkward around for no reason?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA I think we all know at this point I’m awkward around everyone especially strangers/new people. Oh, and Cale.

*braces herself for shipper comments*

4) How well can you do dance songs such as the Macarena or Cupid Shuffle?

The Macarena (Or the Macalana {IF YOU GET THAT, YOU ARE AWESOMAZING. And everyone else is too 🙂 } ): I’m pretty good at it, sometimes I still do it in my room.

Cupid Shuffle: I THINK I’m good at it XD.

5) On a scale of one to ten how messy is your room?

About 2.54. Getting all technical, no, I’m just weird.

6) What is your least favorite thing about me?

HOW YOU GO ON THESE CAMPING ADVENTURES, while I just sit at home on my laptop eating potato chips waiting for school to start again because a) it’s school, and b) I don’t seem as lame. (Who am I kidding, I’m always going to be this lame XD)

7) What do you like to do when you’re home alone?

Do the Macarena, listen music, blog, and maybe even pretend I’m in a one man play from a scene from a book… I am really lame.

8) Do you like to spend all your time alone in your room? If yes, do your parents bug you about it? If no, why the hell not?

No, I at least get out 1/4 of them at to go walking in the woods in the high school or something else. (Walking off the potato chips XD)

9) Do you think I should make a youtube account? (Hey why not ask for advice)

Yeah, you are already a good blogger and YouTube is basically blogging in video. Not like vlogging, but you get the gist.

10) I wanted to leave off with a bang but I’m boring so…how many hours do you spend on the internet per day?

About 4-6 hours, but not in a row like segmented.

My questions are in the first time I was tagged for this. I’m too tired from looking up all those Mean Girls memes.

YOU GO GLEN COCO,

and none for the tired blogger, bye.

Float In the Cyber Space!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Awards (Once Again XD)

  1. *RESTRAINS HERSELF FROM SAYING ANY SHIPPER COMMENTS*
    ………
    SO CUTE AHHHHHH U DINT NEED TO BE AWKWARD AEOUND CALE AWW BUT TGATS CUTE AWWW

Leave a Reply

