Amy’s Tag

It’s Delia!

I have realized I am actually behind in some tags… I’ll need to do those.

🔒taken? No

😍crushing? Yes

♐gender? Female

🕔age? 13

🌈favorite color? Periwinkle

😁last person you hugged? My cousin.

🐾favorite animal? BUNNNNIIIIES!!!

👫best friend(s)? Lily, Daffodil, Carnation, Aria, Willow, Poppy

PLUS ALL OF THESE PRECIOUS BLOGGERS!

🎶favorite song? That’s really hard.

Okay, between these.

Spring – Vivaldi (ALL DAY EVERY DAY XD I’m so lame.)

Enemy Fire – Bea Miller

Break The Fall – Laura Welsh

Boys With Girlfriends – Meiko

Sort Of – Ingrid Michaelson

Starting Now – Ingrid Michaelson

Be OK – Ingrid Michaelson

Don’t – Ed Sheeran

Paper Hearts – Tori Kelly

Just Another Night – Icona Pop

BUT THERE IS SO MUCH MORE.

❤in love? Maybe I am, Maybe I’m not. Never felt love before, wait, unless what I feel IS LOVE. Nah.

YOU SEE I DONT KNOW.

👫sexuality? Straight.

💯who do you trust? My mother and my father.

I know this is bad to say but I don’t really trust my siblings like bottom line. If You saw my home life, you wouldn’t either.

YOU TOO (unless you’re a crazy stalker gallivanting on a 13 year old’s blog then I definitely don’t trust you)

🎧last song you listened to? Young Blood – Bea Miller.

⏰what time is your alarm set? HAHAI used  to have one for school but now it’s off.

👠height? I think I’m 5′ 5″

Wait. *gets aunt to measure her thrice*

I’m 5′ 5 and 7/8″

HAHA IF SOME GUYS DONT GET A GROWTH SPURT OVER THS SUMMER, I’m really going to be taller than them (not that for some I wasn’t already)

💃weight? Like between 110 and 130? I don’t weight myself a lot. But my weight influences every easily. I’m like average for my height and age.

👓eye colour? Brown

I tag pretty much whoever wants to do this.

8 thoughts on “Amy’s Tag

Leave a Reply

