Taking Some Quizzes

It’s Delia!

Even though I prefer Buzzfeed (and I will be doing buzzfeed because come on, ITS BUZZFEED!) I decided to use what plethora of time I have on a weekend also watching Hannah Montana (because I’m throwing back XD) to take some quizzes.

So let’s go!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I took this one:

http://www.playbuzz.com/sammccarty10/can-we-guess-what-state-you-are-from-in-just-11-questions

Its about seeing if they can guess their state. I think y’all already know where I’m from, so when it said TEXAS I was like: What?

I’m Southern but you went too west. I’m from Georgia HAHA. But I couldn’t see some of the images or questions so I tried it again.

Then it said I’m from California. That’s like the next coast OVER. XD I was done after.

 

Then I did this one:

It’s What Color I should dye my hair for my personality.

http://www.playbuzz.com/emilys21/what-color-should-you-dye-your-hair-according-to-your-personality

They actually got my hair color right, I’m a brunette! So I’m basically keeping my hair color XD.

 

Can We Guess Your Real Age?

It said I was 29… I’m 13.

 

Can We Guess Your Age By Making You Pick Random Celebrities?

I’m apparently in my early twenties, now.

 

WHY AM I ALWAYS OLDER?

 

Which Comedy TV Show Friend Should Be Your BFF?

I got Charlotte York from Sex And The City (which I didn’t know was also a tv show XD) which sounds a lot like me so Good Job, Buzz Feed!

 

This one supposedly is supposed to tell me What Type Of Man I Should Marry (AS IF I DIDN’T ALREADY KNOW… I need help.)

I got: Mr. Tall, Dark, And Handsome?

Okay.

 

This one told which “Totally Spies” (I LOVED THAT SHOW SO MUCH) Character Would Be My BFF?

I GOT SAM! XD I’ve always wanted to be Sam’s friend anyways YES!

 

This one told you If You Should Have A Summer Fling?

I already knew I shouldn’t but I still went for it.

I got a Maybe. I was thinking I would get No but okay.

 

And the Final One:

Which Totally Weird Forever 21 Slogan T-Shirt Are You?

I got a Balzac Quote Tank which actually seem cool!

 

That’s enough for now but I might do this again 🙂

Float In The Cyber Space!

3 thoughts on “Taking Some Quizzes

Leave a Reply

