Lish’s Tag From Late June

XD The title though!

~~~~

Name: The one I actually go by? All will be revealed in due time… But for now? Delia.

Time and Date: 3:13 PM Saturday, July 18th, 2915

Average hours of sleep at night: Now? LIKE 6-7. Usually? Like 8-10.

Last thing I googled: What type of Plastic is used on the back of my iPhone 5c? XDD

Birthday: November 17th, (Karla, Lish, and Aria are older than me by 8 days)

Gender: Female

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Height: 5′ 5 7/8″

Favorite Color: Periwinkle and Light Rosemary 🙂

One place that makes me happy: HAHAHA I’m going to get hate but… School.

How many blankets I sleep under: It really depends. Winter: 2, Summer: 1 and then Spring and Autumn I just do whatever XD

Favorite Movie: Hmm… I’d have to say…

MEAN GIRLS. XD

What I’m wearing: My Orchestra Hoodie with Black loose pants.

Last Book I Read: Above Us Only Sky

Most used phrases: “Oh, okay.” “I’m weird.” And nothing..

What I said to a family member: I hope you feel better.

Favorite Beverage: Apple Cinnamon Tea

Favorite Food: Hmm… Plain old Spaghetti and Meatballs.

Last Movie I Watched: The Smurfs 2

Dream Vacation: A French countryside…

Dream Wedding: Most likely in a French Countryside… XD

Dream Pet: Either a Magic Bunny or an Alicorn.

Dream Job: A doctor. And  an author. Maybe still blogging as well…?

Float In The Cyber Space!

5 thoughts on “Lish’s Tag From Late June

Leave a Reply

