Random Tag 

Its Delia!

So I made this tag myself so, let’s go!

~~~~~~

1) What off air Disney Channel T.V. Show would you say is your favorite?

That’s hard because Disney had a lot of very good shows before… Um, I’ll say Lizzie McGuire.

2) What’s something you would like to try but are too intimidated by?

There are SEVERAL things but I think I’ll narrow it down to riding a motorcycle and Fantage. Why Fantage? Because lately what I’m hearing makes me want to splash holy water all over it and it’s servers.

3) If you have a crush, what song do you think would be your song and what song relates to your situation most?

Hmm…

Our Song? (XD If I say Our Song by Taylor Swift) 

Hmm..

Starlight by Taylor Swift

My Situation would definitely be Crazy by Kat Dahlia.

4) What is your all time favorite movie?

MEAN. GIRLS.

5) How are your social skills?

HAHAHAHAHA Oh wait… 

Considering IRL I’m a semi shy person and the time I spend on the Internet now, not so good.

6) Did you ever say any weird things when you were a young child?

Considering that I was mute until around between ages 5 and 6, nope.

7) What Social Medias Do you Have?

WordPress

Instagram 

Wattpad

Polyvore

Kik

And That’s it. No Twitter, Ask.fm (That kind of concerns me because of all that drama on it), or Facebook or anything else, because I’m lame. XD

8) Do you believe in any of the Super Natural?

Well, I mean we never know, but not really…

9) Are you a part of any organizations or programs?

Well, I am in Junior Beta Club, The Duke TIP Program, And the Leap / Focus / Probe program which is basically the program for advanced/accelerated students in school.

10) If you could live in any movie which would it be?

This is hard, err…

11) Did/Do you have any pets?

NOOOO AND I WISH I DID/DO SO BAD. ESPECIALLY A BUNNY.

12)  Do you believe in the Kennedy Family Curse? 

HAHAHAHAHA I ACTUALLY DO IN A SENSE.

And for anyone who doesn’t know what the Kennedy Family Curse is, it’s a fictional curse referring to the bad luck of The family of American President John F. Kennedy and his relatives/descendants.

So… Yeah.

13) Which Celebrity(ies) do you think would have an interesting YouTube channel?

Taylor Swift (OMG this is question 13 and Taylor has that thing for 13 XD), Ryn Weaver, hmm… I want to say John Green but he already has one with his brother Hank.. XD

14) Would you say the glass is half empty or half full?

HALF FULL. 

~~~~~~

I TAG ANYONE AND EVERYONE READING THIS.

Float In The Cyber Space!!

Leave a Reply

