The Life Goals Tag

It’s Delia!

I’m guessing this is like a tag because everyone was doing it. But since I haven’t, let’s do it.

1) Become an author, blogger and doctor.

2) Meet my blogger friends.

3) Live life as happy as I can.

4) At least try one thing I’m really intimidated by.

5) Go to a non-orchestra concert (I love my music group but what would an concert without it be like?)

6) OWN A BUNNY BECAUSE BUNNIES ARE ADORABLE not as adorable as Cale.

7) Become successful with vibrato (because for some reason I’m the only one having problems with [Speaking of which, I had this dream.. Nah, Ill save it for another time. Or tomorrow. Either way.] this stuff with my instrument. )

8) Live one day without any drama of any type in my life.

9) Survive High school and college. (Bridget, you know what I’m talking about XD)

10) As the final one: Not to be afraid to live my dreams.

I tag anyone who’s reading this.

Well, this has been fun and I’m driving back to Georgia right now so, yeah.

Float In The Futuristic Cyber Space!

5 thoughts on “The Life Goals Tag

  1. MEET BLOGGER FRIENDS
    SERIOUSLY WHEN WE’RE ALL OLDER, WE SHOULD LIKE ARANGE A MEET UP WHERE WE ALL MEET AT THIS ONE HOLIDAY PLACE LIKE BAALI, OR PARIS XD

Leave a Reply

