Random Thoughts #9273619

Its Delia!

And it’s been awhile since I’ve done this, but since I have panic in my veins, these should be interesting.

Let’s go!

~~~~~

How would life be like if I had made a different personality for myself, like a primadonna?

What am I going to tell people about summer when my summer has been used primarily on WordPress?

I feel like I’ve become too emotional for my age.

I realize now that I’m going to start volunteering for Beta Club.

Perhaps I shall be forever alone.

I’m seriously hoping that none of my friends become hard partiers or die before the end of high school.

Reading romance books on Wattpad are tests to your emotional endurance.

I’m really hoping I still have Spanish A connection and Orchestra B because I like having Orchestra last. It just lets me left on a good note. Plus, I heard that Connections were the last period so it would be a good end to the day.

I wonder what will happen between now and the 8th graduation ceremony when I read that letter….

I’m pretty sure my dreams like giving me emotional heart attacks.

Wattpad is beginning to take up a lot space my phone from all those stories in my library.

All my friends have had interesting summer and all summer gave was injuries, strong emotions, and bags from staying up.

It’s too late for me to be normal.
It’s time to get new glasses.

I wonder if a young unicorn has accidentally stabbed something with its horn..

Soap Operas are what I’m really into nowadays.

What Internet video services were there before YouTube? If there was any…

It’s hard to believe that in the future, physical books could become obsolete..

RAINBOWS SHOULD OCCUR MORE OFTEN.

What am I going to do with my life after college?!

I’m having too many new ideas for stories. Like the extreme opposite of writers block.

Sometimes, making up words can be fun. Like sarcastination. Sarcastic procrastination. But how could that even be?

The closest thing I’ve played even remotely close to Fantage is Poptropica.

I don’t I know anybody else who used to play the B-girl game when they were younger because that was my entertainment sometimes during the summer.

How do people make edits?

Why wouldn’t you put the cereal before the milk?

I wonder if anyone has used the song “Archie, Marry Me” by Alvvays to propose to someone named Archie..

What should I post about?

Is he? He is? Oh, he’s waving at me, what do I do? WHAT DO I DO? WAVE BACK, DUH. Why am I so stupid around him?

PLL IS GOING TO AFTER ONE MORE SEASON OR SO. PLL WAS LIKE MY LIFE.

I remember the one and only time Arco and I hugged. Oh, how I would kill for it to happen again.

I think everyone at this point thinks I’m one plum short of a fruit pie.

Oh, that scar is STILL there? I love my life.

I’m pretty sure a lot of people go: *In the tune of I Really Like You* I really, really, really, really, really, really hate school.

Some people flirt too much for their own good.

What if this life was just a dream?

Ugh, no ones on.

~~~~

Before I go, please follow this blog.

https://alltypesofcupsofrandomness.wordpress.com/

And read This. It’s a list of 7 things that confirm my weirdness and they are definitely things you could want cringe at.

Float In The Cyber Space!

4 thoughts on “Random Thoughts #9273619

  1. All my Wattpad books have drama and romance, usually WAY too much romance and I’d better put them all in the romance catergory.

Leave a Reply

