GSList

Hey, it’s Delia!

I got nominated by Fatima/Elysia for GSList. Sorry, I didn’t post this earlier.

gs-list1

So basically you list 10 things that make you happy.

Let’s go!

~~~~~~~~~~~~

These aren’t in any particular order.

And always I explain myself.

Enjoy!

1)Blogging

I really like having people who actually care about what’s going on in your life and blogging is just great to me.

2) My Viola

I really love my viola. It feels good when you can make/ play music instead of just listening to it. My viola has brought me good fortune and brought me closer to some people. To that I’m grateful for it.

3) My Friends

Honestly, if I didn’t have my friends (outside and inside the webernet), I don’t know who I would be today. They have caused the greatest memories and we have laughed, smiled, cried, but we have made together. They just give me good vibes.

4) Writing

I love writing.

Writing is where you can write a tale other than your own in a story, and depict another world than your own. When you finish, you just feel really accomplished.

5) School

I’m one of those few people who just LOVES school. School is just so much fun with learning.

6) Alternative/Classic Music

I love all genres. But these stick out to me more than the others. 🙂

7) Reading

I love entering a new world the author has placed us in and to know more about it. I can get interested in a book fairly easily and when I do, I don’t ever want to stop.

8) Getting Over One Of Life’s Hurdles

Accomplishing something that’s a challenge brings SO much joy.

9) Looking Back At Memories

Memories makes you realize how much you fun and how much you have advanced sine then

10) Arco

Ahh, I’m blushing while writing this.

Just seeing him makes my heart want to.. I don’t even know. Seeing him happy makes me really happy. He just brings me a lot of joy through the moments and jokes we share (and trust me, we have a lot).

Is it normal to make your heart tingle/palpitate whenever you just see/talk someone?

Even if it isn’t, I don’t care. No, I probably should.

He makes me feel great inside.

I need to write a poem on my feelings. It will probably make me a few hours..

I tag:

Hanaan

Bridget

Auburn Cookie

Moonshine Zodiac

Haru/Winter/Yuki

Float In The Cyber Space!

3 thoughts on “GSList

Leave a Reply

