Shame

It’s Delia!

And I totally forgot about my Beta Club meeting tomorrow in the morning.

I have been doing basically nothing productive today.

I have been listening to the same commercial song over and over for hours just because it’s catchy.

That should tell you how little I’ve done today.

It’s 11:43pm and I only realize this until now.

Now, I have to pick out a slightly more formal outfit for tomorrow/soon to be today and figure out if I can get in some volunteering hours at my mom’s working place.

This is Delia when she either procrastinates or forgets things that can mess with the future.

Float In The Cyber Space of Realization.

Leave a Reply

