Super Moon 2015

I am so upset.

Thanks to the trees and other houses in my neighborhood,

I CAN’T SEE THE SUPERMOON FOR MYSELF.

I really wanted to, and I was looking forward to photos as well!

According to other people, it looks amazing.

So now I have to watch it via live stream on YouTube.

BUT IT’S NOT THE SAME AS SEEING IT OUTSIDE WITH YOUR OWN EYES.

All I can see is the light from it, but I can’t actually see it. ;-;

Now, it’s almost the middle of the Eclipse.

Seriously, What if I don’t live to see 2033?

I’m just really sad right now.

At least, there’s the live stream.

Float In The Rare-Evented Cyber Space.

9 thoughts on “Super Moon 2015

Leave a Reply

