Dork Diaries group reunion? (All users of DD, please read!)

Life as a Keyblade Hunter

Hi, guys! Yesterday, I talked about a Dork Diaries reunion with Kidgy, and I decided to make one! Soo..what about it? If I recall, Rianne, Sailor Ninjago, Taeko and Bree are on Wattpad and Ana has a new blog called ‘Sugar, spice and everything nice’, so this reunion is kinda possible! I think it’ll be nice to finally talk to the DD gang again.

Comment what you think! 🙂

I have no idea how are we gonna have it, maybe through Chatzy? I’m not sure about it, seriously. If a lot of people are willing to make it happen, then why not?!

We’ll discuss (If majority wants it) about it in a Chatzy or through the comments.

Also, I’d like to know all of the Dork Diaries users. I only know a few (list will be below) of the users. So please comment. ^^

Dork Diaries users:

-Me (a.k.a Keyblade…

View original post 140 more words

2 thoughts on “Dork Diaries group reunion? (All users of DD, please read!)

Leave a Reply

