Fun Questions Tag

  • Oh my god, I must seem like spam right now.

It’s just that I have almost no time to post anymore amd since I have all this free time, I thought I would get all my tags and awards done.

Sorry if I’m bothering anyone lol

So I was tagged by Yuki-Chan and here we go!

~~~~~~

Number 1) When is your birthday? November 17th which is tomorrow 🙂

2. What are your 3 favorite colors?

Periwinkle, Baby Blue, and Rosemary

3. What are your 3 favorite quotes?

“Go confidently in the direction of your dreams.” – Henry David Thoreau

“Take criticism, smash it into dust, add color, and use it to paint breathtaking images of unicorns frolickindg through endless fields of greatness.” ~ Matthew Gray Gubler

“Saying nothing, sometimes says the most.” ~ Emily Dickinson

4. Are you addicted to YouTube?

Nah, not really. I watch it but I’m not addicted.

5. What are your 3 favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

REACT, Pretty Little Liars, Superwoman

6. What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?

Honesty, Generosity, and Loyalty.

7. Do you like your name?

I do, actually, and my nicknames!

8. If you had the choice to pick your own name, what would it be?

Since my parents basically gave me every name in the universe, I don’t know.

But I think it would be nice if Aurora was my first name instead of one of my middle names.

9. What’s your fantasy dream?

LOL, I HAVE TOO MANY.

I have realistic fantasies amd then fantasy fantasies.

One of my realistic fantasies is getting married to Arco and having twin girls named Mariana and Amanda.

One of my fantasy fantasies is getting married to Doctor Spencer Reid and havs fun pouting out random facts while raising our genius children, obviously.

10. Do you wear makeup?

Eh, not really.

11. If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

I’m actually going through an intense editing process of two i’ve already been in the process of making but I’m also working on a new one called In The Stars with a girl copimg with life after the death of her astrophysicist mother.

12. What makes you cry?

People who self-harm, not feeling good enough, people who don’t feel good enough, depression, romance, death.

ONIONSSSSS

13. What makes you angry?

Bullying and Ignorance but to a degree,

When people hurt meh lovess

Lol I don’t really get mad

14. What makes you happy?

Too many things too count C:

15. What is “fangirling?”

An intense feeling of connection, love, and/or other emotions over a story, video, person, music or anything really.

Often leads in alexthymia aka the feels.

16. What are your 3 favorite snacks?

Oreos, Those spicy Cheez-Its, and Pringles.

17. What are your 3 favorite foods?

Lemon Pepper Tilapia, French Fries, and any type of Salad

18.What are your 3 favorite drinks?

Apple Cinnamon Tea, Decaf, and flavored water.

19. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

I’m a socially awkward turtle :3

20.What are 10 random facts about you?

a) I listen Bridgit Mendler.

b) My least favorite string instrument is probably violin but I still like it, you know?

c) I own 5 purses.

d) I began blogging while being on the DD (Dork Diaries) website.

e) I actually also had a blogger account but abandoned it.

f) Brendon Urie’s voice is life.

g) Most of my old glasses are pink and brown.

h) Spotify and I have a love/hate relationship.

i) High schoolers scare me.

j) Delia is one of my middle names.

Float In The Cyber Space!

6 thoughts on “Fun Questions Tag

Leave a Reply

