One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Well, I’m not entirely sure if I was tagged but since Yuki-Chan was too lazy to do the rest, I’d give it a try!

Thanks!

https://kanimedreams.wordpress.com/2015/11/12/one-lovely-blog-award/

Rules:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
You must list the rules and display the award.
You must add 7 facts about yourself.
You must nominate 15 other bloggers.

Okay, here we go!

~~~~~

Fact número uno) I’m almost 14.

2. I love pretty much any book I come across.

3. I play in my school orchestra!

4. I have medium length brown hair.

5. I was a mute from birth to around 5-7.

6. I am a moderately delusional human and a psychopath. (Ooh, only MGG fans will get that…) or I am super into Alternative and Classical music.

7. I now wear burgundy and red glasses due to my old glasses breaking.

I tag:

Sapphire Fire

Moonshine Zodiac

Emiwee

Nana

Haru-Chan

Lish

Amy

Starly/TVTusic (yes my DD friend she has returned)

ElysiaRiddle

Hanaan

sally duck

Bridget

Karla

Alicia

Kittycat

Float In The Cyber Space!

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

