Siblinghood Of The World Award

siblinghood-of-the-world-award

Thanks to Nana amd Haru-Chan for nominating me for this award!

If you tagged me, and I didn’t mention you, I’m sorry, I was trying to see who had tagged me!

I have more awards or really, tags, to get onto.

But Let’s go!

~~~~~~~

Okay, since Nana tagged me first, I’ll go with her questions first.

1) What are the books that you’re currently reading?

Um, I’m reading Unwind for Book Club, and You Drive Me Crazy: Love Poems For Real Life.

2) Is there a secret about you which you will NEVER EVER tell anyone? 

Probably that over this summer I pretty much spent my time rping fantasy situations with my crush XD

3) Besides death, what is one of your biggest fears?

Hmm, okay I think Public Speaking.

4) Would you rather live with your WORST enemy, or never eat (your favorite food) ever again? 

I’m pretty sure if I had to live with Impatiens, I’d die within the first 2 hours or so never eat my favorite food again.

5) Do you prefer pastel colors, or bright colors?

Pastels for the win.

6) What was the most recent word you just said? 

Well, technically it would be ‘be’ but since I get what you mean, Scorpio.

7) Would you rather never grow for the rest of your life, or always grow? (Like, ever since you were a baby)

Always grow, I’m doing that already lol

8) Do you prefer tea or coffee? (I’m running outta questions e.e)

I usually like tea more but Decaf coffee is pretty goox too with some French Vanilla creamer.

9) If someone gave you a chance to fix one of your mistakes, which mistake would you fix? 

giving my heart and soul away to Dr. Spencer Reid

Talking to my mother so much that she fell down the stairs once

10) What emojis do you mostly use? (I’M RUNNING OUT OKAY.)

Usually the smiley one or the heart one.

~~~~

Now for Haru-Chan’s.

♦ if you could go anywhere in the world you wanted for a week, where would you go?

Since France’s borders are closed, I would go to London, England

♦ if you could go to ANY planet in ANY galaxy without getting hurt (and you’d come back alive) which planet would you go to?

Ooh, probably Neptune!

It just captivates me.

Or maybe Kepler 22-B…

♦ what sports do you play (if you play any)?

I don’t play sports lol

what are sports what is exercise

♦ if you could have a famous person or celebrity as a sibling, who would it be?

Ooh, this is so hard..

Probably Lucy Hale.

♦ which of the seven wonders of the world do you want to go to the most?

Modern or Ancient?

I’m assuming modern so Machu Piccu, the view is so pretty!

♦ are you fluent in any other languages? if so, which ones? (if you don’t, then what language do you want to be fluent in)

Well, I’m learning spanish but not fluent in it,

I’m fluent in English!

I want to be fluent in French, Italian, and German.

lol that doesnt make you special delia

♦ if you could live in any anime, movie, show, book, or game, which would it be?

Another hard one.

Pretty Little Liars would scare me, no lie.

I would die in the Lunar Chronicles..

Ooh, Criminal Minds.

Just to be around the BAU and drool over Spencer Reid obviously

♦ if you could have any animal (fantasy or real) for a pet, what animal would it be?

A UNICORNNNN

♦ what’s your favorite kind of weather?

Warm fall weather! ❤

♦ are you an early bird or a night owl?

Honestly, I’m back and forth but really Early Bird.

~~~~

And now for my questions!

1)If you could date any celebrity, who would it be?

2) What is the most influential book you have ever read?

3) What song is stuck in your head as if the moment?

4) Do you play any instruments (if you don’t which do you wish you played)?

5) Do you put the milk in first or the cereal?

6) What animal would you be and why?

7) If you were an ice cream flavor, what would you be and why?

8) What’s your dream job?

9) What’s your current addiction?

10) Do you prefer the early 2000’s or recent years 2009- now?

I tag anyone reading this!

Float In The Cyber Space!

12 thoughts on “Siblinghood Of The World Award

  1. 1)If you could date any celebrity, who would it be?
    BamBam, G-Dragon, V.
    2) What is the most influential book you have ever read?
    I think it was Wonder, idk

    3) What song is stuck in your head as if the moment?
    24K – Superfly
    4) Do you play any instruments (if you don’t which do you wish you played)?
    I wish I played the Piano
    5) Do you put the milk in first or the cereal?
    I like my cereal without milk
    6) What animal would you be and why?
    Cat. Apparently I’m like “a cat”
    7) If you were an ice cream flavor, what would you be and why?
    OMG WHAT? Twist (Choco + Vanilla) My fav flavor
    8) What’s your dream job?
    To be an international Idol (Singer + Dancer + Actress + Rapper)
    9) What’s your current addiction?
    Music
    10) Do you prefer the early 2000’s or recent years 2009- now?
    2009-now

Leave a Reply

