Picture Tag

Honestly, you guys, I’m trying to live these last 10 minutes of my birthday to the fullest XD

Okay, so I was tagged by Yuki!

And the rules are to post the last three photos you have in your photo gallery or roll excluding pictures of your face.m

So here goes.

~~~~

tumblr_n6kc1nF2691sgnfe1o1_500 large (1) large (3)

Reid would probably tell me to stop being a creepy un-sub at this point.

Matthew would tell me it’s fine to be moderately delusional.

I have issues.

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

