What Is November 17th?

November 17th..

Is World Peace Day.

A Day in National Education Week.

A Regular Old Day.

The Birth of one of Dr. Martin Luther King’s Daughters.

The Death of Mary I of England.

The Earliest Day National Survivors of Suicide Can Fall On.

And also My Birthday!

Thank y’all so much for the birthday wishes! I made a wish at 11:11 am and pm and the day is almost done for me ;-;

But In really exciting news, my uncle’s wife had a baby today.

AND AROUND THE SAME TIME I WAS BORN.

Isn’t that cool?

They are naming the baby girl Hadessa after my late aunt.

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

