The Blogger Interview Tag

img_6203

Thanks to Sapphire Fire for tagging me! If you want to see her answers, click here!

Rules

  • Mention the person who tagged you.
  • Answer the questions in full.
  • Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end.

Questions:

How did you get into blogging?

I began to blog after seeing my friends from DD start blogs here after the comments on the Dork Diaries website were starting to moderated.

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

My advice to a blogger who is just starting to blog is to not fret about the views, likes, and comments. You should continue blog about what you want to.

Eventually, people will come to appreciate it.

Don’t lose hope. 🙂

What would be your dream campaign?

My dream campaign would be increase generosity and equality among all demographics and to educate on social disorders and how to handle them.

Do you have a plan for your blog?

If I said I had a specific plan, I’d be lying. I’ve always kind of been like, “Let’s what happens as time goes on.” But I might start organizing a plan more.

What do you think about rankings?

I don’t really know what this means…

But in any ranking, period, things should be evaluated clearly before they are judged.

I tag:

Haru

Moonshine Zodiac

Nana

Minty

Yuki-Chan

Amy

Kittycat

Starly

Lish

Nutella Bae

Float In The Cyber Space!

8 thoughts on “The Blogger Interview Tag

Leave a Reply

